National Cricket Academy v New Zealand A
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2011 (Twenty20)
VenueWEP Harris Oval, Brisbane on 26th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNational Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNational Cricket Academy won by 18 runs
PointsNational Cricket Academy 4; New Zealand A 0
UmpiresJJ Kangur, DB Mealey

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Srikkanthc Brownlie b Woodcock3030 11100.00
*S Dhawanc Aldridge b Bracewell3023 4-130.43
AM Rahanerun out (Brownlie)810 --80.00
SS Tiwaryb Aldridge3422 22154.55
MK Tiwarynot out4528 -4160.71
MK Pandeynot out139 -1144.44
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
UT Yadavdid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
Iqbal Abdulladid not bat      
+CM Gautamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
New Zealand A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKay3   020011-6.67
Aldridge4   0341--24.008.50
Boult3   0280---9.33
Bracewell3   0281-118.009.33
Woodcock4   0341--24.008.50
Martin3   0190---6.33

New Zealand A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BS Wilsonc Gautam b Aaron2725 4-108.00
BJ Watlingc Iqbal Abdulla b Vinay Kumar59 --55.56
DG Brownlienot out5544 41125.00
NT Broomc and b Iqbal Abdulla26 --33.33
AK Kitchenlbw b Iqbal Abdulla38 --37.50
DAJ Bracewellc Rahane b Yadav4725 23188.00
+DC de Boordernot out62 1-300.00
AJ McKaydid not bat      
GW Aldridgedid not bat      
TA Boultdid not bat      
LJ Woodcockdid not bat      
BP Martindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar3   0201--18.006.67
Unadkat3   0200---6.67
Yadav3   02911-18.009.67
Aaron4   03512-24.008.75
Iqbal Abdulla4   02221-12.005.50
MK Tiwary2   0160---8.00
Gautam1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive