England Academy Women v England Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 9th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEngland Academy Women: 11; England Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossEngland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Women won by 126 runs
UmpiresIJ Dixon, A Perry
ScorersB Adcock, K Gerrard

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsrun out (Guha)2415184-160.00
LA Marshc Knight b Langston64466010-139.13
DN Wyattnot out88515894172.55
SC Taylornot out158163-187.50
A Brindledid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
HL Colvindid not bat      
LS Greenwaydid not bat      
JL Gunndid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
A Shrubsoledid not bat      
+SJ Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Edwards, 4.1 ov), 2-155 (Marsh, 16.2 ov)
England Academy Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guha3   02202--7.33
Odedra3   02902--9.67
Knight3   0260---8.67
Langston4   04912-24.0012.25
Cooper4   0370---9.25
Levick3   0340---11.33

England Academy Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Knightc Colvin b Brunt711141-63.64
CMG Atkinsc Brindle b Brunt144--25.00
TT Beaumontlbw b Shrubsole357--60.00
FC Wilsonrun out (Gunn)015--0.00
HV Shipmanb Shrubsole046--0.00
*IT Guhast SJ Taylor b Colvin724301-29.17
+AE Jonesc Hazell b Wyatt2227304-81.48
DR Coopernot out920241-45.00
BA Langstonrun out (Brindle)1119--9.09
SB Odedranot out19131131146.15
KA Levickdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 68 minutes, 20 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Atkins, 1.2 ov), 2-8 (Beaumont, 2.5 ov), 3-12 (Knight, 3.3 ov), 4-12 (Wilson, 3.4 ov), 5-12 (Shipman, 4.3 ov), 6-43 (Guha, 11.6 ov), 7-45 (Jones, 12.5 ov), 8-49 (Langston, 16.1 ov)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shrubsole4   152--12.001.25
Brunt4   02422112.006.00
Marsh2   0100---5.00
Colvin4   1711-24.001.75
Wyatt4   0171--24.004.25
Brindle2   1100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive