Japan Women v West Indies Women
ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 18th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJapan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies Women won by 10 wickets
PointsJapan Women 0; West Indies Women 2
UmpiresK Cross (New Zealand), Nadir Shah
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireMasudur Rahman
Player of the MatchSR Taylor

Japan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Yamamotob Mohammed2769 4-39.13
A Iwasakilbw b Taylor724 1-29.17
S Miyajic Munroe b Taylor1747 4-36.17
*E Kuribayashic Knight b Taylor337 --8.11
+Y Saitob Mohammed06 --0.00
S Kubotalbw b Quintyne126 --3.85
M Kannoc King b Quintyne08 --0.00
K Otac Selman b Taylor06 --0.00
A Nakayamab Taylor02 --0.00
Y Yoshidac King b Mohammed04 --0.00
M Yanagidanot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Iwasaki, 9.4 ov), 2-61 (Yamamoto, 20.6 ov), 3-61 (Miyaji, 25.2 ov), 4-63 (Saito, 26.3 ov), 5-71 (Kubota, 34.3 ov), 6-71 (Kuribayashi, 35.2 ov), 7-71 (Kanno, 36.5 ov), 8-71 (Ota, 37.2 ov), 9-71 (Nakayama, 37.3 ov), 10-71 (Yoshida, 38.2 ov)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Selman4   250---1.25
Munroe4   11403--3.50
Dottin3   1504--1.67
Taylor7   21354-8.401.86
Quintyne10   61721-30.001.70
King2   120---1.00

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KA Knightnot out2453 1-45.28
B Coopernot out3346 5-71.74
*+MR Aguilleiradid not bat      
SC Selmandid not bat      
DJS Dottindid not bat      
JB Nerodid not bat      
SR Taylordid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
SC Kingdid not bat      
SL Quintynedid not bat      
SL Munroedid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(no wicket, 16.3 overs)72
Japan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ota1   0403--4.00
Yamamoto6   02505--4.17
Kubota1   01302--13.00
Nakayama2   01501--7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive