South Africa Women v Zimbabwe Women
ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 20th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Africa Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa Women won by 10 wickets
PointsSouth Africa Women 2; Zimbabwe Women 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey (England), K Cross (New Zealand)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireAnisur Rahman
Player of the MatchS Loubser

Zimbabwe Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Ndirayast Chetty b Loubser2238 3-57.89
SG Mpofuc Nyiki b Loubser1365 1-20.00
T Mlilob Loubser25 --40.00
J Chibhabhac Chetty b Loubser115 --6.67
+N Nyathib Ismail2184 2-25.00
C Chatonzwac and b Nyiki29 --22.22
*SM Mayersc and b Loubser38 --37.50
P Mujajinot out2063 3-31.75
P Marangeb Devnarain15 --20.00
S Dambanevananot out09 --0.00
HS Sailidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Ndiraya, 13.1 ov), 2-37 (Mlilo, 15.1 ov), 3-41 (Mpofu, 19.6 ov), 4-41 (Chibhabha, 21.3 ov), 5-46 (Chatonzwa, 24.6 ov), 6-49 (Mayers, 27.5 ov), 7-93 (Nyathi, 43.4 ov), 8-94 (Marange, 44.3 ov)
South Africa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ismail10   42011-60.002.00
Daniels6   01002--1.67
Nyiki10   11811-60.001.80
Loubser10   595--12.000.90
Klaas4   1901--2.25
Devnarain8   01815148.002.25
Thomson2   01803--9.00

South Africa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Fritznot out6945 15-153.33
+T Chettynot out2527 3-92.59
*M du Preezdid not bat      
D Devnaraindid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
MM Klaasdid not bat      
S Loubserdid not bat      
K Thomsondid not bat      
A Nyikidid not bat      
Y van der Westhuizendid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 w)12
Total(no wicket, 12 overs)106
Zimbabwe Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saili2   0270---13.50
Dambanevana1   0903--9.00
Mayers5   03804--7.60
Marange2   02303--11.50
Chatonzwa2   0801--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive