Middlesex Women v Civil Service Women
Other matches in England 1986
VenueKodak Sports Ground, Harrow on 20th August 1986 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 3 wickets
UmpiresER Irwin, KDV Reichwald
ScorersDJT Ayres, EM Seaton

Civil Service Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JR Goodwinc Heggs b Tobin1224251- 
J Vinec Nolder b Court854611- 
L Nyec Everitt b White2967682- 
CA Cuminoc and b White02318-- 
*C Preecest Earnshaw b White066-- 
D Learyb White42017-- 
M Dunnec Room b Heggs81315-- 
MF Quaylec White b Everitt1432401- 
C Bradleyc and b Tobin1136301- 
J Greennot out1010101- 
A Wrightnot out112-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(9 wickets, declared, 152 minutes, 49 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Goodwin), 2-40 (Vine), 3-48 (Cumino), 4-54 (Preece), 5-57 (Nye), 6-69 (Leary), 7-69 (Dunne), 8-95 (Bradley), 9-101 (Quayle)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tobin10   2342--
Nolder8   51202-
Court6   1121--
Jones5   170-2
Heggs9   4131--
White9   51441-
Everitt2   0101--

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nolderst Goodwin b Bradley2855542- 
+S Earnshawrun out1944481- 
J Roomb Green139-- 
O Phillipsonc and b Bradley4681- 
RM Heggsb Leary2618223- 
J Menagerun out175-- 
JM Courtnot out2612204- 
S Tobinc Nye b Wright035-- 
G Jonesnot out001-- 
A Whitedid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(7 wickets, 90 minutes, 24.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Earnshaw), 2-53 (Nolder), 3-57 (Room), 4-65 (Phillipson), 5-71 (Menage), 6-99 (Heggs), 7-106 (Tobin)
Civil Service Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright7   1241--
Bradley5   0292--
Green5   0351--

--> Civil Service Women innings: 50 in 83 minutes
--> Civil Service Women innings: 100 in 147 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 51 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 84 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive