Middlesex Women Second XI v Surrey Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1986
VenueOak Avenue, Ickenham on 23rd July 1986 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresER Irwin, K Merritt
ScorersJ Merritt, RM Schwartz

Surrey Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PI Kingc Phillipson b Dawson0129-- 
V Schmidtc Dawson b McNamara1683691- 
JG Wostrackst Earnshaw b Jones2238403- 
J Hughesb Jones920141- 
*P Goodwinb White4088736- 
J Vinec White b Jones51191- 
S Pasquillb Juster01814-- 
J Woodbridgest Earnshaw b Dawson2830334- 
C Butlernot out65101- 
+D Pillansdid not bat      
S Armfielddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(8 wickets, declared, 139 minutes, 50.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (King), 2-29 (Wostrack), 3-49 (Hughes), 4-49 (Schmidt), 5-56 (Vine), 6-61 (Pasquill), 7-106 (Woodbridge), 8-128 (Goodwin, 50.5 ov)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson11   3322--
Jones14   6283--
McNamara6   3141--
Juster8   2191--

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Earnshawlbw b Schmidt1036321- 
S Donaldsonnot out73871115- 
J Roomc Wostrack b Schmidt611191- 
J Menageb Hughes2634492- 
O Phillipsonrun out002-- 
K Justernot out425-- 
CA Cuminodid not bat      
M McNamaradid not bat      
G Jonesdid not bat      
*E Dawsondid not bat      
A Whitedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 111 minutes, 31 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Earnshaw), 2-44 (Room), 3-123 (Menage), 4-123 (Phillipson)
Surrey Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butler8   1200--
Hughes7   3201--
Schmidt8   0352--
Vine3   015011
Armfield5   0310--

--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 50 in 72 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 100 in 125 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 57 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 100 in 90 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive