Border Women v Eastern Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2011/12 (West/East)
VenueUnited Cricket Club Ground, East London on 8th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBorder Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEastern Province Women won by 30 runs
PointsBorder Women 0; Eastern Province Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresD Arkeldien, RK Barry

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Mnyandec and b Fritz726321-26.92
*L Pienaarc Mgaba b Fritz31117--27.27
C Terblancheb Fritz22131--9.52
+J Nellc Mdebuka b Maboa817211-47.06
ML Strydomnot out18581001-31.03
M du Preezb Fritz385--37.50
NS Peyirun out (Mpantsi->Fritz)21124--18.18
V Bonyac Kirchoff b Tayi2726274-103.85
K Fickb Taai31610--18.75
D Bhanab Taai166--16.67
N Visserst Mdebuka b Tayi725191-28.00
Extras(1 nb, 27 w)28
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pienaar), 2-26 (Mnyande), 3-37 (Terblanche), 4-38 (Nell), 5-41 (du Preez), 6-51 (Peyi), 7-85 (Bonya), 8-90 (Fick), 9-92 (Bhana), 10-109 (Visser)
Border Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taai6   0212  18.003.50
Fritz10   1224  15.002.20
Maboa10   0271  60.002.70
Kirchoff3   0210  -7.00
Tayi8.22182  25.002.16

Border Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Z Mdebukac Nell b Bhana21417--14.29
N Mgabalbw b Bonya716161-43.75
M Kirchoffc Pienaar b Bhana2710--28.57
*S Pillayc Pienaar b Bhana51722--29.41
AS Taaic Peyi b du Preez2037572-54.05
G Fritzc Bonya b Terblanche619301-31.58
V Mpantsib du Preez2822--25.00
N Tshakanot out615231-40.00
N Tayilbw b du Preez032--0.00
A Bauerlbw b Pienaar089--0.00
M Maboarun out (Bonya)045--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 27 w)29
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mdebuka), 2-21 (Mgaba), 3-26 (Kirchoff), 4-31 (Pillay), 5-54 (Fritz), 6-63 (Taai), 7-70 (Mpantsi), 8-70 (Tayi), 9-78 (Bauer), 10-79 (Maboa)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bonya6   1261  36.004.33
Bhana8   0203  16.002.50
Terblanche3   171  18.002.33
Pienaar4   0151  24.003.75
du Preez3.30103  7.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive