Griqualand West Women v Free State Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2011/12 (Central)
VenueYorkshire Cricket Club Ground, Kimberley on 8th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree State Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGriqualand West Women won by 9 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 5 (Bonus 1); Free State Women 0
UmpiresRN Hendricks, C Maupa

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Napeb Benade031--0.00
M Makhabazelab Mokgantsang1116231-68.75
I Cilliersc van Rensburg b van Wyk476--57.14
E Venterb Geyer41020--40.00
T van Wykb Benade013--0.00
N Staatsc Harmse b Benade021--0.00
A Krauzec Benade b Mokgantsang2333483-69.70
+E Claassens-Nelc van Rensburg b Geyer111423--78.57
L Phofanec and b van Rhyn31928--15.79
S Kheninot out3510--60.00
P Matsaub Mokgantsang011--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nape), 2-7 (Cilliers), 3-19 (van Wyk), 4-19 (Staats), 5-21 (Venter), 6-51 (Claassens-Nel), 7-67 (Krauze), 8-69 (Phofane), 9-71 (Makhabazela), 10-72 (Matsau)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade7   1203 -14.002.86
van Wyk1   071 -6.007.00
Geyer5   0272 -15.005.40
van Rhyn3   0101 -18.003.33
Mokgantsang2.3073 -5.002.80

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Harmsenot out1827362-66.67
SM Benadeb Krauze47283281167.86
*L Geyernot out013--0.00
H van Heerdendid not bat      
S Florencedid not bat      
N van Rensburgdid not bat      
T van Wykdid not bat      
B Ngqobedid not bat      
M Mokgantsangdid not bat      
GE Swartzdid not bat      
L van Rhyndid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 9.2 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Benade)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cilliers2   0300 --15.00
Kheni3   0180 --6.00
Krauze3   0211 -18.007.00
Claassens-Nel1.2040 --3.00

--> M Makhabazela retired hurt in the Free State Women innings having scored 11 (team score 18/2) - she returned when the score was 69/8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive