North West Women v Free State Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2011/12 (Central)
VenueStapelberg Stadium, Potchefstroom on 14th January 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree State Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Women won by 109 runs
PointsNorth West Women 5 (Bonus 1); Free State Women 0
UmpiresJN Horn, PC Mbese

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KL McKaylbw b Claassens-Nel164457--36.36
E Theunissenc Kheni b Cilliers1632281-50.00
T Kgosiemangc Tol b Klaas92642--34.62
*R de Kockc Klaas b Krauze1822443-81.82
L Mullerc Cilliers b Krauze204247--47.62
N Marxnot out1538431-39.47
L Kgosiemangc Staats b Kheni3611--50.00
S Smithrun out (Moreme)62024--30.00
MA Mochongoanelbw b Cilliers021--0.00
T Mosalalbw b Cilliers011--0.00
R Dicksb Krauze022--0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 45 w)50
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Theunissen), 2-63 (McKay), 3-72 (T Kgosiemang), 4-109 (de Kock), 5-121 (Muller), 6-129 (L Kgosiemang), 7-147 (Smith), 8-149 (Mochongoane), 9-149 (Mosala), 10-153 (Dicks)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klaas8   1251  48.003.12
Cilliers7   0183  14.002.57
Kheni4   0201  24.005.00
Tol4   0210  -5.25
Claassens-Nel8   1221  48.002.75
Moreme2   0180  -9.00
Krauze4.40183  9.333.86
Kruger1   080  -8.00

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Phofanec de Kock b Marx054--0.00
S Tolc Muller b Theunissen1218--50.00
C Krugerb Theunissen142--25.00
I Cilliersb Marx266--33.33
A Krauzec de Kock b Mosala1417242-82.35
MM Klaasc Muller b Marx176--14.29
+N Staatsrun out (Dicks->Mosala)31217--25.00
*E Claassens-Nelb Mosala21117--18.18
S Khenib Mosala486--50.00
P Matsauc Theunissen b Mosala138--33.33
C Moremenot out121--50.00
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 12.5 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Phofane), 2-5 (Kruger), 3-11 (Cilliers), 4-15 (Tol), 5-19 (Klaas), 6-32 (Krauze), 7-32 (Staats), 8-38 (Kheni), 9-44 (Claassens-Nel), 10-44 (Matsau)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marx4   0153 -8.003.75
Theunissen4   0162 -12.004.00
Mosala2.50104 -4.253.53
de Kock2   130 --1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive