South Western Districts Women v Western Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2011/12 (West/East)
VenueBridgton Sports Grounds, Oudtshoorn on 25th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province Women won by 9 wickets
PointsSouth Western Districts Women 0; Western Province Women 5 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], M Carolus

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Mayb Ismail12327--4.35
Y Saaimanc Ismail b Heldsinger535521-14.29
G Abrahamsc Anderson b Fourie1538511-39.47
*+A Koenb Heldsinger29961061-30.21
T Johnsonst Anderson b le Breton205666--35.71
M Booysenc Jacobs b Heldsinger41719--23.53
S Fouriec Jacobs b Heldsinger138--33.33
M Rabieb le Breton1711--14.29
M Andrewsnot out61721--35.29
J Winsternot out3811--37.50
B Goliathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 18 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (May), 2-24 (Saaiman), 3-35 (Abrahams), 4-83 (Johnson), 5-92 (Koen), 6-93 (Booysen), 7-94 (Fourie), 8-96 (Rabie)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ismail10   3161 -60.001.60
Pienaar6   1130 --2.17
Fourie10   4111 -60.001.10
Heldsinger10   1294 -15.002.90
Esterhuizen6   0190 --3.17
Jacobs2   060 --3.00
le Breton6   292 -18.001.50

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NA Moodleyrun out (Andrews->Koen)224359--51.16
SA Fritznot out5171974-71.83
+OV Andersonnot out2430371-80.00
AK le Bretondid not bat      
LZ Jacobsdid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
R van Eckdid not bat      
Y Fouriedid not bat      
A Heldsingerdid not bat      
H Pienaardid not bat      
C Esterhuizendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 24 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Moodley)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goliath5   1190 --3.80
Booysen4   0220 --5.50
Rabie3   0120 --4.00
Abrahams8   0370 --4.62
Winster4   0160 --4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive