Australian Capital Territory Women v New South Wales Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2011/12
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 27th November 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 90 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 0; New South Wales Women 2
UmpiresD Eason, T Logan
RefereeJF Torpey

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Healyb Askew4429 61151.72
LJ Poultonnot out10361 66168.85
AJ Blackwellc Askew b Anneveld2125 1-84.00
LC Sthalekarnot out115 2-220.00
RL Haynesdid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
K Tuckerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Healy), 2-149 (Blackwell)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck4   0260---6.50
Harris2   0200---10.00
Askew2   0191--12.009.50
Owen2   0150---7.50
Moylan2   0180---9.00
Britt2   0200---10.00
Anneveld3   0301--18.0010.00
Cooke3   0310---10.33

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LE Wrightc Perry b Coyte1016 1-62.50
AC Smithc Coyte b Perry01 --0.00
KL Brittb Millanta2318 4-127.78
CA Anneveldst Healy b Millanta13 --33.33
SL Hungerfordnot out2030 1-66.67
LRF Askewlbw b Millanta02 --0.00
KA Owenc Sthalekar b Reakes39 --33.33
SA Moylanc Haynes b Osborne1421 -166.67
AL Harrisrun out (Blackwell)24 --50.00
ZE Cookeb Millanta1011 1-90.91
SL Batesst Healy b Millanta22 --100.00
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Smith), 2-33 (Wright), 3-37 (Britt), 4-39 (Anneveld), 5-39 (Askew), 6-44 (Owen), 7-65 (Moylan), 8-75 (Harris), 9-88 (Cooke), 10-91 (Bates, 19.3 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry3   0201--18.006.67
Sthalekar1   060---6.00
Coyte4   0191--24.004.75
Reakes3   0141--18.004.67
Osborne4   081--24.002.00
Tucker2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive