KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border
CSA Provincial T20 2011/12 (Coastal)
VenueCity Oval, Pietermaritzburg on 8th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBorder won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 16 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland 4; Border 0
UmpiresBA Mantle, BDA Westraadt
Reserve UmpireJAS Morton

KwaZulu-Natal Inland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GN Addicottc Ramoo b Nqolo1611182-145.45
+DP Conwayrun out (Mnyanda)69455271153.33
DJ van Wykretired hurt6681-100.00
*K Nipperc Mnyanda b de Kock269--33.33
SJ Erweec de Kock b Brown1524311-62.50
RE Hillermannnot out28222821127.27
M Gqadushenot out126132-200.00
MF Sulemandid not bat      
BL Barendsdid not bat      
T Shamsidid not bat      
K Chettydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Addicott, 4.6 ov), 2-70 (Nipper, 8.2 ov), 3-102 (Conway, 13.4 ov), 4-126 (Erwee, 17.2 ov)
Border bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pangabantu3   0270---9.00
Koopman2   0190---9.50
Gqamane2   02201--11.00
Nqolo1   0101--6.0010.00
Brown4   0241--24.006.00
de Kock4   0271--24.006.75
Mnyanda4   0200---5.00

Border inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LL Mnyandac Addicott b Hillermann7431-175.00
S Seyibokwec Suleman b Hillermann10692-166.67
KD Bennettc Nipper b Hillermann022--0.00
RJ Ramooc Nipper b Hillermann1015151-66.67
MJ Nqolob Nipper3032571-93.75
DL Brownrun out (Nipper->Conway)1818241-100.00
S de Kockb Chetty51011--50.00
*+AM Sodumoc Hillermann b Nipper1056-1200.00
A Gqamaneb Shamsi21171511123.53
Y Pangabantunot out1399-1144.44
GVJ Koopmanabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 77 minutes, 19.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mnyanda, 1.1 ov), 2-14 (Bennett, 1.3 ov), 3-18 (Seyibokwe, 1.6 ov), 4-36 (Ramoo, 5.3 ov), 5-68 (Brown, 10.3 ov), 6-80 (de Kock, 12.6 ov), 7-93 (Sodumo, 14.1 ov), 8-100 (Nqolo, 16.1 ov), 9-134 (Gqamane, 19.4 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gqadushe2   01802--9.00
Hillermann4   0204--6.005.00
Nipper4   0262--12.006.50
Barends1   01002--10.00
Chetty3   0161--18.005.33
Suleman2   0100---5.00

--> DP Conway 50 in 29 balls
--> DP Conway passed his previous highest score of 62 in twenty20 matches
--> SJ Erwee passed his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches
--> RE Hillermann passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches
--> RE Hillermann achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed KD Bennett in the Border innings (previous best was 1-15)
--> DJ van Wyk retired hurt in the KwaZulu-Natal Inland innings having scored 6 (team score 59/1) (at 5.6 ov)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive