Central Districts v Otago
HRV Cup 2011/12
VenueSaxton Oval, Nelson on 2nd January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Districts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Districts won by 28 runs
PointsCentral Districts 4; Otago 0
UmpiresPD Jones, TJ Parlane
ScorersDM McKay, DJ Mitchell

Central Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Ingramc de Boorder b Mascarenhas42304832140.00
*JM Howb Beard131420--92.86
MS Sinclairst de Boorder b Mascarenhas303242-193.75
LRPL Taylorc Cumming b Wagner2014213-142.86
K Noema-Barnettc Broom b Neesham2419272-126.32
DAJ Bracewellnot out27122012225.00
JDP Oramdid not bat      
+CFK van Wykdid not bat      
TS Nethuladid not bat      
MJ Masondid not bat      
AF Milnedid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (How, 4.2 ov), 2-88 (Ingram, 11.4 ov), 3-115 (Sinclair, 14.2 ov), 4-121 (Taylor, 15.4 ov), 5-170 (Noema-Barnett, 20 ov)
Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mascarenhas4   03222-12.008.00
McMillan3   0250-1-8.33
Beard4   02511-24.006.25
NL McCullum3   0270---9.00
Redmond1   060---6.00
Wagner3   02711-18.009.00
Neesham2   0201--12.0010.00

Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BB McCullumc Oram b Bracewell776-1100.00
AJ Redmondc Oram b Noema-Barnett1620371180.00
NT Broomc Taylor b Mason036--0.00
CD Cummingst van Wyk b Nethula1214171-85.71
JDS Neeshamc Nethula b Milne24172521141.18
NL McCullumc Noema-Barnett b Milne1615171-106.67
AD Mascarenhasb Mason1381411162.50
+DC de Boorderb Milne117811157.14
N Wagnerrun out (Milne->van Wyk)1410161-140.00
NB Beardrun out (van Wyk)20111512181.82
JM McMillannot out222--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (BB McCullum, 1.2 ov), 2-10 (Broom, 2.4 ov), 3-38 (Cumming, 6.5 ov), 4-43 (Redmond, 7.6 ov), 5-77 (NL McCullum, 12.2 ov), 6-81 (Neesham, 12.4 ov), 7-101 (de Boorder, 14.5 ov), 8-107 (Mascarenhas, 15.3 ov), 9-139 (Wagner, 18.1 ov), 10-142 (Beard, 18.5 ov)
Central Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason4   02021-12.005.00
Bracewell3   03811118.0012.67
Milne4   03331-8.008.25
Nethula4   0291--24.007.25
Noema-Barnett1   0411-6.004.00

--> Central Districts innings: 50 in 5.4 overs
--> Central Districts innings: 100 in 12.6 overs
--> Central Districts innings: 150 in 18.2 overs
--> Otago innings: 50 in 9.3 overs
--> Otago innings: 100 in 14.4 overs
--> N Wagner passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches
--> NB Beard passed his previous highest score of 15 in twenty20 matches
--> AF Milne achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed DC de Boorder in the Otago innings (previous best was 2-19)

12th Men: S Smidt (Central Districts) and CM Smith (Otago).





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive