Jharkhand v Tripura
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 22nd February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand won the toss and decided to field
ResultJharkhand won by 3 wickets
PointsJharkhand 4; Tripura 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresP Jayapal, K Srinath
TV umpireBA Jamula
RefereeS Mahadevan
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Royb Krishanatry179--14.29
SM Singharun out (Shukla)661041495-63.46
KK Acharjeeb Krishanatry1238581-31.58
NN Sen Chowdharyc Tiwary b Jaskaran Singh50771194-64.94
TS Sahac Ghosh b Jaskaran Singh2829364-96.55
MB Murasinghc and b Nadeem1411151-127.27
*+VR Samantrun out (Gautam)1515281-100.00
RK Dattab Shukla5911--55.56
TK Chandab Shukla011--0.00
UB Patelnot out446--100.00
SC Dasnot out555--100.00
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 27 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 222 minutes, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Roy, 1.4 ov), 2-47 (Acharjee, 15.2 ov), 3-143 (Singha, 34.3 ov), 4-189 (Saha, 42.1 ov), 5-189 (Sen Chowdhary, 42.3 ov), 6-214 (Murasingh, 45.4 ov), 7-223 (Datta, 48.2 ov), 8-223 (Chanda, 48.3 ov), 9-225 (Samant, 48.5 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shukla10   14023-30.004.00
Krishanatry10   05326-30.005.30
Jaskaran Singh10   03425-30.003.40
Nadeem10   0491--60.004.90
Chougule5   0220---4.40
Ghosh5   02903--5.80

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Vermab Datta1014112-71.43
SJ Ghoshlbw b Datta1112182-91.67
IR Jaggic Sen Chowdhary b Das637612210-82.89
*SS Tiwaryc Samant b Saha103436--29.41
K Deobratc Samant b Murasingh3365961150.77
DA Chougulenot out5554806-101.85
+SP Gautamc Samant b Datta1010131-100.00
S Nadeemc Samant b Datta2321323-109.52
RA Shuklanot out911151-81.82
YV Krishanatrydid not bat      
Jaskaran Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 49.2 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Verma, 2.6 ov), 2-21 (Ghosh, 4.2 ov), 3-44 (Tiwary, 13.1 ov), 4-134 (Jaggi, 31.4 ov), 5-151 (Deobrat, 35.6 ov), 6-168 (Gautam, 38.5 ov), 7-216 (Nadeem, 46.1 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Datta10   0474--15.004.70
Chanda10   14802--4.80
Patel6   02502--4.17
Saha10   04511-60.004.50
Murasingh10   14611160.004.60

--> SM Singha passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> NN Sen Chowdhary passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> Jaskaran Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> DA Chougule made his debut for Jharkhand in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive