Madhya Pradesh v Railways
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 23rd February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 9 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh -1; Railways 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRM Deshpande, RR Pandit
TV umpireSS Bansal
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersV Chaudhary, D Upring

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhac Rawat b Gehlot032--0.00
JS Saxenac Rawat b Gehlot610211-60.00
*MD Mishrac Rawat b Gehlot021--0.00
HS Bhatiac Rawat b Gehlot246--50.00
UA Birlac Rawat b Upadhyay825331-32.00
TP Sudhindrac Bishnoi b Gehlot21416--14.29
Rameez Khanc Rawat b Anureet Singh143045--46.67
Murtuza Alic Rawat b Upadhyay011--0.00
AN Sharmalbw b Upadhyay0811--0.00
A Rajanlbw b Gehlot7618-1116.67
Amarjeet Singhnot out057--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ojha, 0.3 ov), 2-0 (Mishra, 0.5 ov), 3-6 (Bhatia, 2.1 ov), 4-9 (Saxena, 4.2 ov), 5-16 (Sudhindra, 8.1 ov), 6-21 (Birla, 9.2 ov), 7-21 (Murtuza Ali, 9.3 ov), 8-28 (Sharma, 11.6 ov), 9-37 (Rajan, 14.2 ov), 10-48 (Rameez Khan, 17.3 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot9   22063-9.002.22
Upadhyay7   22232314.003.14
Anureet Singh1.30611-9.004.00

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklac Mishra b Rajan61117--54.55
AG Paunikarnot out2228514-78.57
FY Fazalnot out1722331-77.27
KR Upadhyaydid not bat      
+M Rawatdid not bat      
*SB Bangardid not bat      
SG Gehlotdid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
RK Bishnoidid not bat      
Shadab Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 51 minutes, 10 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shukla, 3.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra2   06011-3.00
Rajan4   0161--24.004.00
Amarjeet Singh4   02701--6.75

--> SG Gehlot achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed TP Sudhindra in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 4-25)
--> SG Gehlot achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Madhya Pradesh innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive