Jharkhand v Orissa
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 29th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 5 wickets
PointsJharkhand 0 (Consolation 1); Orissa 4
UmpiresUV Gandhe, P Jayapal
TV umpireBA Jamula
RefereeS Mahadevan
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Ghoshlbw b Mohanty4856864185.71
MS Vardhanc Sahu b DR Behera2346691-50.00
IR Jaggib Samantray017--0.00
*SS Tiwaryb Samal57731007-78.08
+SP Gautamlbw b Samantray1022281-45.45
K Deobratc Podder b Samantray7280914390.00
DA Chougulenot out222230-1100.00
S Nadeemnot out001--0.00
RA Shukladid not bat      
KS Sharmadid not bat      
YV Krishanatrydid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 12 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 209 minutes, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Vardhan, 14.6 ov), 2-81 (Jaggi, 16.1 ov), 3-87 (Ghosh, 17.6 ov), 4-117 (Gautam, 24.6 ov), 5-196 (Tiwary, 41.6 ov), 6-253 (Deobrat, 49.4 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohanty10   04914-60.004.90
Mangaraj5   03802--7.60
DR Behera5   0141--30.002.80
Panda3   1170---5.67
Samantray9   03831-18.004.22
Samal10   14111-60.004.10
Patel8   0470---5.88

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelrun out (Gautam)798715611190.80
TG Sahurun out (Ghosh)2728454196.43
NB Beherac Ghosh b Shukla33253342132.00
*BB Samantraylbw b Krishanatry31012--30.00
GB Podderc Ghosh b Shukla378--42.86
+SK Lenkanot out5670885-80.00
BL Pandanot out41293352141.38
LL Samaldid not bat      
DR Beheradid not bat      
BC Mohantydid not bat      
AG Mangarajdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 190 minutes, 42.3 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Sahu, 7.6 ov), 2-110 (NB Behera, 14.1 ov), 3-119 (Samantray, 17.1 ov), 4-124 (Podder, 18.6 ov), 5-186 (Patel, 33.2 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma7   062041-8.86
Krishanatry8   05213-48.006.50
Shukla7   04021-21.005.71
Nadeem10   2320---3.20
Ghosh4   02401--6.00
Tiwary3   0140---4.67
Chougule2   01101--5.50

--> MS Vardhan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SS Tiwary 50 in 63 balls, 87 minutes with 7 fours
--> K Deobrat 50 in 67 balls, 74 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> K Deobrat passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches
--> KS Sharma made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> YV Krishanatry made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> PC Patel 50 in 47 balls, 104 minutes with 9 fours
--> TG Sahu made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> TG Sahu passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> SK Lenka passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> SK Lenka 50 in 67 balls, 92 minutes with 4 fours
--> BL Panda passed his previous highest score of 38 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive