Income Tax v State Bank of Hyderabad
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2011/12 (Group D)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 2nd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIncome Tax won the toss and decided to bat
ResultState Bank of Hyderabad won by 6 wickets
PointsIncome Tax 0 (Consolation 1); State Bank of Hyderabad 4
UmpiresSS Shamsuddin, SL Shastri
RefereeSS Raul

Income Tax inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Prasadc Sumanth b Sivakumar17 --14.29
AJ Shrikhandest Sumanth b Suman1520 1-75.00
RP Chauhanc Manohar b Sharma5983 4-71.08
AK Banerjeeb Yadav2842 3-66.67
*BD Thakerc Sumanth b Sharma817 1-47.06
+AV Ubarhandec Sumanth b Quadri2135 1-60.00
RP Dahiyanot out5335 42151.43
RK Tabiyarlbw b Sivakumar812 --66.67
AK Argalc Sumanth b Yadav12 --50.00
L Ablashdid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Prasad, 1.5 ov), 2-30 (Shrikhande, 8.3 ov), 3-75 (Banerjee, 19.1 ov), 4-89 (Thaker, 23.3 ov), 5-144 (Chauhan, 33.3 ov), 6-150 (Ubarhande, 34.3 ov), 7-204 (Tabiyar, 40.4 ov), 8-216 (Argal, 42 ov)
State Bank of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pawan Kumar4   02103--5.25
Sivakumar6   2172--18.002.83
Suman3   0121--18.004.00
Yadav9   04822-27.005.33
Manohar4   01501--3.75
Bhandari5   02805--5.60
Sharma7   04121-21.005.86
Quadri4   03117-24.007.75

State Bank of Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Thaker b Ablash2826 6-107.69
*DS Manoharc Ubarhande b Shrikhande3139 4-79.49
+BA Sumanthc and b Shrikhande3545 1277.78
SA Painot out4756 2-83.93
SA Quadrib Dahiya4455 5-80.00
Anirudh Singhnot out2120 3-105.00
AA Bhandaridid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
AD Yadavdid not bat      
T Pawan Kumardid not bat      
VG Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 40.1 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Suman, 6.5 ov), 2-93 (Manohar, 16.2 ov), 3-107 (Sumanth, 20.1 ov), 4-175 (Quadri, 33.3 ov)
Income Tax bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ablash8   05311-48.006.62
Dahiya7   0341--42.004.86
Argal4   01603--4.00
Chauhan5   02001--4.00
Shrikhande6   03021-18.005.00
Banerjee1   01002--10.00
Thaker1   060---6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive