Otago Women v Wellington Women
Action Cricket Twenty20 2011/12
VenueBrookland Park, Mosgiel on 2nd December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Women won by 9 wickets
PointsOtago Women 0; Wellington Women 4
UmpiresDW Reid, GM Walklin
ScorersMF Jones, GC Morris

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+KJ Martinc Perry b Doughty3946445-84.78
SW Batesc McDonald b Ruck7781-100.00
LM Grantc Bunkall b Sutherland1018241-55.56
NT Milesc Stockwell b Doughty125--50.00
KJ Crowleyrun out (Doughty)202428--83.33
VL Abbottnot out151530--100.00
SM Burrowsnot out12129--100.00
AL Kanedid not bat      
BMM Thayerdid not bat      
SL Osbornedid not bat      
TJ Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bates, 2.2 ov), 2-43 (Grant, 9.2 ov), 3-57 (Miles, 10.4 ov), 4-66 (Martin, 12.5 ov), 5-106 (Crowley, 17.4 ov)
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck4   01711-24.004.25
Doolan4   1210-1-5.25
Bunkall4   02202--5.50
Sutherland4   03713324.009.25
Doughty4   0212--12.005.25

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LR Doolannot out5556663-98.21
*MG Wakefieldb Bates068--0.00
SJ Taylornot out5747577-121.28
EC Perrydid not bat      
MJ Hodgsondid not bat      
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
+AC Stockwelldid not bat      
MD Bunkalldid not bat      
SL McDonalddid not bat      
KM Sutherlanddid not bat      
DM Doughtydid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 18.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wakefield, 2.3 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bates3   0141--18.004.67
Morrison4   0190---4.75
Miles3   0190---6.33
Thayer2   01702--8.50
Kane4   02902--7.25

--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 9.6 overs
--> Otago Women innings: 100 in 17.1 overs
--> Wellington Women innings: 50 in 9.6 overs
--> Wellington Women innings: 100 in 15.1 overs
--> LR Doolan 50 in 51 balls with 3 fours
--> SJ Taylor 50 in 42 balls with 6 fours

12th Men: K Stiven (Otago Women) and A Evans (Wellington Women)
Wellington Women: 50runs in 33 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive