Northern Districts Women v Central Districts Women
Action Cricket Twenty20 2011/12
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton on 4th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNorthern Districts Women 2; Central Districts Women 2
UmpiresAJ Hardie, A Mehrotra
ScorersDM Plummer, PG Rice

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NC Doddc Richardson b Broadmore057--0.00
HS Trollipc Lanser b Hui61920--31.58
AM Petersonlbw b Hui41014--40.00
NJ Brownenot out51128--45.45
NP Edwardsc Hui b Burrows144--25.00
*MJG Nielsennot out1323221-56.52
HH Arndtdid not bat      
FC Leydon-Davisdid not bat      
RF Vincentdid not bat      
BN Kirkbridedid not bat      
CEC Dodunskidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 12 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dodd, 2.2 ov), 2-11 (Trollip, 5.2 ov), 3-11 (Peterson, 5.4 ov), 4-12 (Edwards, 6.2 ov)
Central Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Broadmore2   021--12.001.00
Singh2   1501--2.50
Burrows4   11211-24.003.00
Hui4   01624-12.004.00

Central Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EAJ Richardsondid not bat      
SJ McGlashandid not bat      
KE Broadmoredid not bat      
*+RH Priestdid not bat      
E Lanserdid not bat      
H Nesbittdid not bat      
KA Tomlinsondid not bat      
BE Cloakedid not bat      
AK Burrowsdid not bat      
MP Singhdid not bat      
SB Huidid not bat      

12th: KTA Johnson (Northern Districts Women), HM Rowe (Central Districts Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive