Auckland Women v Otago Women
Action Cricket Twenty20 2011/12
VenueMelville Park, Auckland on 9th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAuckland Women won by 6 wickets
PointsAuckland Women 4; Otago Women 0
UmpiresCM Brown, MCH Perera
ScorersEA Campbell, CSL McQuaid

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+KJ Martinc Huddleston b Guy1019191-52.63
SW Batesc McNeill b Gruber3738612-97.37
LM Grantrun out (Lind)588--62.50
NT Milesc Lind b Down044--0.00
KJ Crowleyc Bullen b Gruber143--25.00
VL Abbottc Lind b Gruber10982-111.11
SL Osbornerun out (Curtis->Gruber)386--37.50
SM Burrowslbw b Guy133--33.33
AL Kanest Lind b Taylor611111-54.55
TJ Morrisonnot out51113--45.45
BMM Thayernot out155--20.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Martin, 6.2 ov), 2-45 (Grant, 8.4 ov), 3-48 (Miles, 9.4 ov), 4-49 (Crowley, 10.2 ov), 5-65 (Abbott, 12.3 ov), 6-71 (Osborne, 14.2 ov), 7-73 (Burrows, 15.1 ov), 8-77 (Bates, 16.2 ov), 9-84 (Kane, 18.5 ov)
Auckland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor4   091--24.002.25
Bullen4   0230---5.75
Guy4   01821-12.004.50
Down4   02611-24.006.50
Gruber4   093--8.002.25

Auckland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Taylorc Kane b Bates231--66.67
HR Huddlestonlbw b Morrison132430--54.17
ML Greenc Bates b Thayer2618221-144.44
KT Perkinsnot out182234--81.82
SRH Curtisb Abbott1620181-80.00
LR Downnot out589--62.50
*+VJ Linddid not bat      
PA Gruberdid not bat      
GA Guydid not bat      
SM Bullendid not bat      
RH McNeilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 15.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Taylor, 0.3 ov), 2-41 (Green, 6.2 ov), 3-44 (Huddleston, 7.5 ov), 4-73 (Curtis, 12.6 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrison4   0191--24.004.75
Miles3   02301--7.67
Thayer3   01711118.005.67
Abbott2   0101--12.005.00

--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 10.3 overs
--> Auckland Women innings: 50 in 9.1 overs

12th: MA Tremaine (Auckland Women), KA Stiven (Otago Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive