Canterbury Women v Otago Women
Action Cricket Twenty20 2011/12
VenueRedwood Park, Christchurch on 9th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 8 wickets
PointsCanterbury Women 4; Otago Women 0
UmpiresJAK Bromley, DW Reid
ScorersAJ Feely, GE McGowan

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KJ Martinb Candy4441623-107.32
+KJ Crowleyc Kendal b Bermingham378--42.86
LM Grantc and b Bermingham6871-75.00
SM Burrowsc Kendal b Tahuhu61211--50.00
VL Abbottc Jensen b Anderson10891-125.00
SL Osbornelbw b Anderson012--0.00
TJ Morrisonb Anderson346--75.00
KA Stivenc and b Mackay71319--53.85
MR Cowanb Candy132--33.33
RL Hendersonnot out124--50.00
BMM Thayerb Mackay021--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Crowley, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Grant, 4.1 ov), 3-29 (Burrows, 7.1 ov), 4-49 (Abbott, 9.3 ov), 5-50 (Osborne, 9.6 ov), 6-60 (Morrison, 11.6 ov), 7-81 (Martin, 15.1 ov), 8-83 (Cowan, 15.5 ov), 9-85 (Stiven, 16.3 ov), 10-85 (Thayer, 16.5 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bermingham4   01921-12.004.75
Candy4   0102--12.002.50
Tahuhu3   0171--18.005.67
Anderson3   0203--6.006.67

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Mackaynot out4645564-102.22
JC Brehautst Crowley b Morrison1017221-58.82
*AE Satterthwaiteb Stiven6581-120.00
MC Godlimannot out1819242-94.74
HNK Jensendid not bat      
EM Berminghamdid not bat      
RH Candydid not bat      
+MF Kendaldid not bat      
LM Tahuhudid not bat      
KS Andersondid not bat      
JL Savagedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 14.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Brehaut, 6.5 ov), 2-48 (Satterthwaite, 8.5 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrison4   0171--24.004.25
Thayer3   0140---4.67
Stiven3   02411-18.008.00
Henderson2   01302--6.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 17 overs per side
--> Otago Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 5
--> Canterbury Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 5
--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 9.5 overs
--> Canterbury Women innings: 50 in 9.3 overs

12th Men: H Mauafu (Canterbury Women) and N Miles (Otago Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive