Northern Districts Women v Central Districts Women
Action Cricket Cup 2011/12
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui on 3rd December 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNorthern Districts Women 2; Central Districts Women 2
UmpiresAJ Hardie, A Mehrotra
ScorersTW Andersson, DM Plummer

Central Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Lanserc Browne b Kirkbride33033--10.00
MA Freyrun out (Peterson)21524--13.33
SJ McGlashannot out591231342-47.97
*+RH Priestnot out58931255-62.37
EAJ Richardsondid not bat      
KE Broadmoredid not bat      
BE Cloakedid not bat      
AK Burrowsdid not bat      
MP Singhdid not bat      
SB Huidid not bat      
HM Rowedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 43.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Frey, 5.5 ov), 2-16 (Lanser, 7.6 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Browne7   115031-2.14
Kirkbride8   21414-48.001.75
Nielsen8   03904--4.88
Vincent7   02602--3.71
Peterson5   1140---2.80

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Dodddid not bat      
HS Trollipdid not bat      
AM Petersondid not bat      
NJ Brownedid not bat      
*MJG Nielsendid not bat      
HH Arndtdid not bat      
FC Leydon-Davisdid not bat      
RF Vincentdid not bat      
BN Kirkbridedid not bat      
CEC Dodunskidid not bat      
KT Johnsondid not bat      

--> Central Districts Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10
--> Central Districts Women powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 16 to 20
--> Central Districts Women powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 to 40
--> Central Districts Women innings: 50 in 16 overs
--> Central Districts Women innings: 100 in 29.1 overs
--> SJ McGlashan 50 in 97 balls with 2 fours
--> RH Priest 50 in 82 balls with 4 fours

12th: N P Edwards (Northern Spirit), H Nesbitt (Central Districts Women)
Central Districts Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive