Marylebone Cricket Club v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 22nd August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMarylebone Cricket Club: 11; Club Cricket Conference: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 1 run
UmpiresJS Beckwith, JM Tythcott
ScorersCM Greenhill (Club Cricket Conference), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Pagetnot out118     
AJK Stewartc Cruz b O Wilkin5     
Arfan Akramc Granger b Morrick7     
TC Drummondc Hindley b Smith6     
K Newellb Smith17     
EC Ballardnot out55     
JE Southgatedid not bat      
*+R Bradshawdid not bat      
RA Franklindid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 37 w)46
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-35, 3-51, 4-83
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O Wilkin10   05417-60.005.40
Morrick9   248110-54.005.33
Smith10   13021-30.003.00
Granger10   13402--3.40
Miller4   0360---9.00
Hindley7   045042-6.43

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JEP Walfordb Dean29     
O Wilkinc Stewart b Dean20     
SDJ Burgerun out41     
M Wilkinlbw b Franklin25     
J Miltonc Arfan Akram b Paget27     
SS McKechniec Gannon b Southgate23     
+W Morrickc Southgate b Gannon30     
M Smithlbw b Gannon0     
*EP Cruzb Gannon10     
RJE Hindleynot out2     
JI Grangerlbw b Paget8     
DS Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 33 w)38
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-67, 3-112, 4-170, 5-174, 6-219, 7-223, 8-243, 9-244, 10-253 (49.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean10   13924-30.003.90
Gannon8   063310116.007.88
Franklin10   13011-60.003.00
Newell3   02503--8.33
Southgate10   05016-60.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive