Marylebone Cricket Club v Hong Kong Cricket Club
Hong Kong Cricket Club in England 2011
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 26th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHong Kong Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 94 runs
UmpiresJA Knott, M Walsh
ScorersS Greig (Hong Kong Cricket Club), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Birtwislelbw b Bird31     
GD Jamesst +Ferguson b Jamieson114     
MG Millerc Henwood b Jamieson57     
J Chadburnst +Ferguson b Tucker30     
S Stenningb Tucker14     
R Sharmac Jamieson b Tucker4     
KP Dutchnot out20     
*R Andersonnot out0     
+JP Stephensondid not bat      
CS Rendelldid not bat      
TJ van Noortdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 25 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-211, 3-233, 4-273, 5-276, 6-287
Hong Kong Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tucker10   06033-20.006.00
Bird7   04416-42.006.29
Armstrong10   16209--6.20
Williams3   0350---11.67
Wright10   04402--4.40
Jamieson10   05022-30.005.00

Hong Kong Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TT Smartc Anderson b Rendell5     
P Pembertonlbw b van Noort4     
SR Henwoodc Anderson b van Noort10     
CK Krugerc Dutch b Stenning42     
MJW Wrightc [unknown] b Birtwisle88     
N Armstronglbw b Dutch5     
*MDC Fergusonb Dutch0     
CR Williamslbw b Stenning0     
JT Birdst +Anderson b Stenning4     
MC Tuckerc and b Stenning5     
+M Jamiesonnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 25 w)38
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-22, 3-41, 4-148, 5-154, 6-154, 7-155, 8-173, 9-200, 10-205 (37.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Noort6   12928-18.004.83
Rendell6   02113-36.003.50
Sharma5   02901--5.80
Dutch10   14824-30.004.80
Stephenson3   0260---8.67
Stenning6   12545-9.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive