Surrey Women v Middlesex Women
Other matches in England 1977
VenueThe Cricket Green, Mitcham on 29th June 1977 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresReichwald, B Vyvyan
ScorersDJT Ayres, S Collin

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MV Campbellc Brittin b Le Corre58 1058- 
JF Greenb PM Lovell22 852- 
*JM Courtc Baker b PA Lovell7 111- 
+O Phillipsonc Brittin b Baker23 342- 
RM Heggsc PM Lovell b Baker36 3131 
C Nolderc PM Lovell b PA Lovell2 11-- 
VK Castlenot out3 6-- 
G Hullahdid not bat      
S Boardmandid not bat      
E Dawsondid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Green), 2-94 (Court), 3-94 (Campbell), 4-144 (Phillipson), 5-154 (Heggs), 6-159 (Nolder, 48.3 ov)
Surrey Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Le Corre14   5381--
McConway9   3220--
Baker6   0302--
PM Lovell8   2271--
PA Lovell9.32252--
Brittin2   190--

Surrey Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Peearc Court b Heggs27 693- 
E Tarboxc and b Mowat0 4-- 
*GA Daviesrun out32 1052- 
PA Lovellc and b Heggs1 11-- 
P Cliffordb Boardman9 22-- 
JA Brittinnot out4 9-- 
GE McConwayst Phillipson b Boardman0 1-- 
A Bakernot out0 2-- 
+J Millerdid not bat      
PM Lovelldid not bat      
I Le Corredid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(6 wickets, 38 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tarbox), 2-47 (Peear), 3-53 (PA Lovell), 4-69 (Clifford), 5-74 (Davies), 6-74 (McConway)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hullah6   430--
Mowat7   2151-1
Heggs10   3242--
Court4   090--
Nolder1   050--
Castle7   2100--
Boardman3   072--

--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 65 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 109 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 136 minutes
--> Surrey Women innings: 50 in 75 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive