Clifton v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton)
PointsClifton 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Stainsby Hall 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Graney, K Hitchcock

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chandb Smyth36  3- 
Rafatullah Mohmandc Greaves b Zaman23  2- 
A Woolliscroftlbw b Zaman2  -- 
Faisal Khanc Smith b Footitt32  2- 
*C Ogilvienot out106  134 
+CJ Wedgwoodc Greaves b Zaman12  -- 
P Hortb Zaman1  -- 
D Flowernot out5  1- 
R Sandersondid not bat      
W Harveydid not bat      
N Chanddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 11 nb, 26 w)46
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Rafatullah Mohmand), 2-59 (Woolliscroft), 3-85 (A Chand), 4-164 (Faisal Khan), 5-236 (Wedgwood), 6-238 (Hort)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaman13   334451
Smyth15   25216-
Footitt9   0831910
Smith10   04901-
T Wood3   03605-

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lynchc Wedgwood b Hort410 -- 
R Mearc Flower b Hort218 -- 
T Woodlbw b Rafatullah Mohmand4480 4- 
D Hardwicklbw b Hort211 -- 
J Zamanlbw b Harvey5179 6- 
D Smythnot out5561 8- 
*D Woodnot out941 1- 
MHA Footittdid not bat      
A Worthdid not bat      
+M Greavesdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lynch), 2-17 (Mear), 3-23 (Hardwick), 4-89 (T Wood), 5-124 (Zaman)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hort12   2223--
Ogilvie6   0190-1
Sanderson3   013011
Rafatullah Mohmand9   0361-1
A Chand4   1220-1
Harvey9   02711-
N Chand5   0220--
Faisal Khan2   1120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive