Abbottabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 13th, 14th, 15th September 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 3; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1Abbottabad Under-19s (1) 347/10 (Khalid Kail 62*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 21/0 (Faraz Mir 12*, Mudassar Anwar 9*; 13 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Asif39     
*Kamran Ghulamb Asfand Mehran74     
Rana Wasimc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Asif54     
Nisar Afridib Asfand Mehran80     
Khalid Kailnot out62     
Babar Bakhtiarc Mohammad Asif b Asfand Mehran2     
+Mohammad Waqaslbw b Asfand Mehran6     
Riaz-ul-Aminc Mudassar Anwar b Asfand Mehran0     
Usman Shinwaric Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran1     
Fawad Anjumb Arsalan Butt0     
Irfanullahc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran2     
Extras(7 lb, 19 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 82 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-129, 2-130, 3-267, 4-281, 5-283, 6-318, 7-336, 8-341, 9-344, 10-347 (82 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif19   2752  
Mohammad Ali5   0160  
Waad-ur-Rehman5   1140  
Asfand Mehran30   21017  
Arsalan Butt13   0911  
Bilal Akram10   0430  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirc Riaz-ul-Amin b Usman Shinwari2     
Mudassar Anwarc Babar Bakhtiar b Kamran Ghulam77     
Awais Khanc Kamran Ghulam b Fawad Anjum10     
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Waqas b Usman Shinwari5     
Aamer Aslamc Khalid Kail b Fawad Anjum28     
Bilal Akramlbw b Kamran Ghulam2     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Waqas b Kamran Ghulam24     
Asfand Mehranc Kamran Ghulam b Fawad Anjum0     
Mohammad Asifb Kamran Ghulam9     
Arsalan Buttc and b Kamran Ghulam0     
Mohammad Alinot out0     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 9 nb)24
Total(all out, 68 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-45, 3-87, 4-127, 5-129, 6-151, 7-151, 8-181, 9-181, 10-181 (68 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari19   5322- 
Irfanullah12   3200- 
Fawad Anjum17   4593- 
Riaz-ul-Amin9   4340- 
Kamran Ghulam11   4215- 

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirnot out21     
Mudassar Anwarnot out16     
Awais Khandid not bat      
*Waad-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Aamer Aslamdid not bat      
Bilal Akramdid not bat      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Arsalan Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 16.5 overs)38
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari6.51130- 
Irfanullah6   1250- 
Fawad Anjum0.5000- 
Kamran Ghulam2.1200- 
Riaz-ul-Amin1   100- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive