Peshawar Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 20th, 21st, 22nd September 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 9; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Saqib Khan
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 55/1 (Matiullah 16*, Jawad Zahid 7*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 34/1 (Ayaz-ur-Rehman 11*, Ameer Khan 20*; 13 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirc Matiullah b Khurshid Alam36     
Mudassar Anwarrun out2     
Awais Khanb Moazzam Shah21     
Bilal Akramc Matiullah b Moazzam Shah9     
Zaheer Siddiquec Irfanullah Umair b Mohammad Imran12     
Bilal Ranac and b Imran Javed5     
Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Matiullah b Moazzam Shah26     
*Asfand Mehranc Imran Javed b Khurshid Alam3     
+Ameer Khanb Junaid Khan39     
Mohammad Asifnot out7     
Razaullah Khanc Jawad Zahid b Mohammad Imran4     
Extras(11 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 66.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-39, 3-57, 4-79, 5-90, 6-103, 7-109, 8-140, 9-171, 10-176 (66.2 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurshid Alam15.31612  
Junaid Khan7   1201  
Moazzam Shah13   2393  
Imran Javed18   6331  
Aimal Khan8   3100  
Mohammad Imran4.50132  

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfanuddinc Ameer Khan b Asfand Mehran26     
+Matiullahlbw b Bilal Akram85     
Jawad Zahidc Zaheer Siddique b Bilal Akram41     
*Aimal Khanc Faraz Mir b Bilal Akram43     
Mahmood Khanlbw b Asfand Mehran25     
Mohammad Imranc Mudassar Anwar b Bilal Rana36     
Irfanullah Umairst +Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Bilal Rana12     
Khurshid Alamc Mohammad Asif b Bilal Rana4     
Imran Javedb Asfand Mehran3     
Junaid Khannot out1     
Moazzam Shahc Mohammad Asif b Asfand Mehran0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)19
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-125, 3-212, 4-213, 5-267, 6-281, 7-285, 8-293, 9-295, 10-295 (82.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif14   2450  
Razaullah Khan6   0400  
Asfand Mehran25.53684  
Zaheer Siddique17   4560  
Bilal Akram13   1453  
Bilal Rana7   0283  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Anwarlbw b Junaid Khan1     
Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Irfanuddin b Imran Javed38     
+Ameer Khanlbw b Junaid Khan20     
Zaheer Siddiquec Matiullah b Junaid Khan9     
Faraz Mirb Imran Javed16     
Awais Khanc and b Khurshid Alam20     
Bilal Akramc Mahmood Khan b Imran Javed44     
Bilal Ranac Mohammad Imran b Junaid Khan22     
*Asfand Mehranb Imran Javed9     
Mohammad Asifnot out1     
Razaullah Khanlbw b Imran Javed0     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-39, 3-55, 4-79, 5-95, 6-142, 7-172, 8-175, 9-186, 10-186 (75.2 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurshid Alam8   0391  
Junaid Khan21   8464  
Mohammad Imran8   3120  
Imran Javed22.213385  
Aimal Khan6   4190  
Moazzam Shah9   4220  
Irfanuddin1   080  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfanuddinc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Bilal Rana6     
+Matiullahnot out30     
Mohammad Imranc Asfand Mehran b Razaullah Khan27     
Mahmood Khannot out0     
Jawad Zahiddid not bat      
*Aimal Khandid not bat      
Irfanullah Umairdid not bat      
Khurshid Alamdid not bat      
Imran Javeddid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Moazzam Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 14.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-67
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif4.14140  
Bilal Rana3   0141  
Asfand Mehran2   0130  
Zaheer Siddique3   0130  
Bilal Akram1   090  
Razaullah Khan1   041  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive