Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 27th, 28th, 29th September 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 203 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Saqib Khan
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s (1) 33/5 (26 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 224/4 (59 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Ubaidullah b Kumail Abbas52     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Usama Mir b Sadaf Mehdi20     
Mudassar Anwarc Abdul Rehman b Naqash Nawz13     
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Kumail Abbas b Zohaib Jan21     
Awais Khanc Abdul Rehman b Usama Mir25     
Zaheer Siddiquec Mohammad Zeeshan b Usama Mir2     
Bilal Akramc Mohammad Zeeshan b Zohaib Jan0     
Bilal Ranac Kumail Abbas b Usama Mir2     
Asfand Mehranlbw b Zohaib Jan2     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Razaullah Khanb Zohaib Jan0     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)28
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-107, 3-113, 4-151, 5-154, 6-155, 7-162, 8-165, 9-165, 10-165 (56.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas10   1291  
Naqash Nawz10   1311  
Sadaf Mehdi8   2261  
Mohammad Zeeshan3   0130  
Usama Mir9   2253  
Zohaib Jan16.34274  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Rehmanc Bilal Akram b Mohammad Asif0     
Mohammad Zeeshanb Razaullah Khan0     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Waad-ur-Rehman1     
Aamer Tariqc Wahab Dar b Mohammad Asif3     
Zohaib Janc Mohammad Asif b Razaullah Khan23     
Ubaidullahc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran2     
+Sikander Hayatc Awais Khan b Mohammad Asif6     
*Kumail Abbasnot out26     
Usama Mirb Asfand Mehran12     
Sadaf Mehdib Mohammad Asif0     
Naqash Nawazc Bilal Rana b Asfand Mehran3     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-3, 4-13, 5-16, 6-38, 7-52, 8-74, 9-77, 10-86 (47.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif18   7344  
Razaullah Khan11   872  
Asfand Mehran9.53213  
Waad-ur-Rehman7   3171  
Zaheer Siddique2   040  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc and b Naqash Nawz141     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Usama Mir b Sadaf Mehdi19     
Mudassar Anwarb Usama Mir12     
*Waad-ur-Rehmanlbw b Zohaib Jan35     
Zaheer Siddiquerun out8     
Awais Khanrun out9     
Bilal Akramc Kumail Abbas b Naqash Nawz15     
Bilal Ranac Usama Mir b Naqash Nawz0     
Asfand Mehrannot out17     
Razaullah Khannot out0     
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 66 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-78, 3-202, 4-221, 5-232, 6-236, 7-237, 8-251
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas13   0850  
Naqash Nawz15   2593  
Sadaf Mehdi8   281  
Usama Mir16   1471  
Zohaib Jan13   3501  
Mohammad Waqas1   0110  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Rehmanlbw b Waad-ur-Rehman90     
Mohammad Waqasb Asfand Mehran15     
Aamer Tariqrun out0     
Mohammad Zeeshanc Wahab Dar b Mohammad Asif0     
Zohaib Janc Mohammad Asif b Asfand Mehran1     
+Sikander Hayatb Zaheer Siddique6     
*Kumail Abbasb Waad-ur-Rehman6     
Usama Mirc Mohammad Asif b Waad-ur-Rehman0     
Sadaf Mehdinot out3     
Naqash Nawazb Asfand Mehran1     
Ubaidullahc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Waad-ur-Rehman0     
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-53, 3-63, 4-72, 5-98, 6-129, 7-133, 8-137, 9-142, 10-142 (63.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif14   5261  
Razaullah Khan6   2110  
Asfand Mehran25   5613  
Zaheer Siddique8   4171  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive