Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 4th, 5th, 6th October 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s 9; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Nasar Khan
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 236/10 (Zaheer Siddique 32*; 82.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s (1) 282/10 (Ali Shan 15*; 81.5 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darb Azizullah13     
Ghanim Dararun out71     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Kamil Akram0     
Mudassar Anwarc Babar Azam b Azizullah3     
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Azizullah47     
Aamer Aslamb Azizullah19     
Zaheer Siddiquenot out32     
Asfand Mehranc Awais Munir b Babar Azam20     
Aleem Yousufrun out0     
Mohammad Asifc Raza Rohan b Azizullah9     
Razaullah Khanc Daniyal Rana b Kamil Akram11     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-27, 3-34, 4-126, 5-162, 6-165, 7-190, 8-196, 9-218, 10-236 (82.4 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah25   4755  
Kamil Akram14.41462  
Awais Munir17   6390  
Babar Azam8   2121  
Zafar Gohar17   1530  
Haseeb-ur-Rehman1   060  

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Daniyal Ranac Mudassar Anwar b Asfand Mehran26     
*Babar Azamc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran35     
Raza Rohanc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran2     
Hussain Talatc Aleem Yousuf b Asfand Mehran86     
Zafar Goharb Asfand Mehran42     
Zubair Khanc Mohammad Asif b Razaullah Khan15     
Awais Munirc Mohammad Asif b Razaullah Khan0     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Asif b Asfand Mehran17     
+Ali Shannot out15     
Kamil Akramc Wahab Dar b Asfand Mehran4     
Azizullahc and b Zaheer Siddique1     
Extras(21 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)39
Total(all out, 81.5 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-65, 3-86, 4-207, 5-238, 6-238, 7-238, 8-266, 9-276, 10-282 (81.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif20   2590  
Razaullah Khan10   3282  
Waad-ur-Rehman9   2210  
Aleem Yousuf6   1220  
Asfand Mehran26   5727  
Zaheer Siddique9.51341  
Wahab Dar1   0130  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Hussain Talat b Kamil Akram11     
Ghanim Darab Kamil Akram4     
Aamer Aslamlbw b Kamil Akram0     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Awais Munir10     
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Ali Shan b Kamil Akram0     
Mudassar Anwarlbw b Zafar Gohar19     
Zaheer Siddiquelbw b Awais Munir0     
Asfand Mehranb Kamil Akram15     
Aleem Yousufc Ali Shan b Awais Munir15     
Mohammad Asifc Hussain Talat b Zafar Gohar3     
Razaullah Khannot out1     
Extras(25 b, 5 nb)30
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-28, 4-28, 5-62, 6-62, 7-65, 8-84, 9-84, 10-108 (38.4 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah7   1220- 
Kamil Akram13   5235- 
Awais Munir11   6203- 
Babar Azam1   100- 
Zafar Gohar6.41182- 

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Daniyal Ranac Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Aleem Yousuf14     
*Babar Azamnot out41     
Raza Rohannot out5     
Hussain Talatdid not bat      
Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Zubair Khandid not bat      
Awais Munirdid not bat      
Haseeb-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
+Ali Shandid not bat      
Kamil Akramdid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 15.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Daniyal Rana)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif2   040  
Razaullah Khan1   010  
Aleem Yousuf8   1361  
Asfand Mehran3   0130  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive