Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Islamabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th, 13th October 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 0; Islamabad Under-19s 9
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Islamabad Under-19s (1) 375/10 (Waheed-ul-Hasan 3*; 82.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 71/4 (Mohammad Asif 4*, Mudassar Anwar 0*)

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairc Waad-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran34      
Abdul Wasayc Waad-ur-Rehman b Sohaib Ahmed39      
Asim Alic Zaheer Siddique b Sohaib Ahmed18      
Shahid Ilyasb Mohammad Asif53      
Irfan Tirmizib Mohammad Asif127      
Munir-ur-Rehmanc Mudassar Anwar b Zaheer Siddique68      
Atif Shujarun out (Zaheer Siddique)13      
*Adeel Irshadc Mudassar Anwar b Zaheer Siddique1      
Azeem Barist Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran0      
+Waheed-ul-Hasannot out3      
Arsalan Arifc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran0      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-85, 3-124, 4-167, 5-346, 6-371, 7-372, 8-372, 9-375, 10-375 (82.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali18   6480  
Mohammad Asif16   1952  
Asfand Mehran22.32933  
Sohaib Ahmed12   2482  
Waad-ur-Rehman6   0320  
Zaheer Siddique8   0492  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Anwarc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Adeel Irshad23      
Wahab Darlbw b Adeel Irshad4      
Faraz Mirb Adeel Irshad1      
Ghanim Darac Waheed-ul-Hasan b Azeem Bari6      
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Atif Shuja b Munir-ur-Rehman51      
Zaheer Siddiquec Mohammad Umair b Adeel Irshad5      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Shahid Ilyas b Munir-ur-Rehman11      
Asfand Mehranb Shahid Ilyas40      
Sohaib Ahmedst Waheed-ul-Hasan b Munir-ur-Rehman1      
Mohammad Asifnot out14      
Mohammad Alib Irfan Tirmizi12      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-21, 3-36, 4-41, 5-48, 6-81, 7-155, 8-155, 9-156, 10-184 (55.1 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Irshad18   3594  
Azeem Bari7   0281  
Shahid Ilyas10   2241  
Irfan Tirmizi8.12311  
Arsalan Arif3   090  
Munir-ur-Rehman9   5203  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Azeem Bari5      
Wahab Darc Abdul Wasay b Irfan Tirmizi18      
Ghanim Darab Arsalan Arif25      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Munir-ur-Rehman10      
Mohammad Asifc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Irfan Tirmizi6      
Mudassar Anwarb Azeem Bari0      
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Azeem Bari4      
Zaheer Siddiquec Waheed-ul-Hasan b Azeem Bari2      
Asfand Mehranlbw b Shahid Ilyas83      
Mohammad Alilbw b Shahid Ilyas0      
Sohaib Ahmednot out23      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-32, 3-67, 4-67, 5-71, 6-78, 7-82, 8-86, 9-193, 10-193 (59.4 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Arif10   4181  
Azeem Bari13   3474  
Adeel Irshad3   0150  
Shahid Ilyas8.43232  
Irfan Tirmizi18   5512  
Munir-ur-Rehman6   3241  
Mohammad Umair1   090  

Islamabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairnot out4      
Abdul Wasaynot out0      
Asim Alidid not bat      
Shahid Ilyasdid not bat      
Irfan Tirmizidid not bat      
Munir-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Atif Shujadid not bat      
*Adeel Irshaddid not bat      
Azeem Baridid not bat      
+Waheed-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Arsalan Arifdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 0.1 overs)5
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif0.1050- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive