Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 25th, 26th, 27th October 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 133 runs
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Mohammad Asif
RefereeNaved Nazir
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 117/4 (39 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 79/9 (40.3 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirc Taimur Khan b Zarar Ali5      
Wahab Darc Taimur Khan b Abid Hasan4      
Awais Khanc Ahsan Ali b Abid Hasan0      
Mudassar Anwarc Taimur Khan b Zarar Ali1      
Ghanim Darab Zubair Jamal2      
*Asfand Mehranb Zarar Ali0      
Zaheer Siddiquec Taimur Khan b Zarar Ali8      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Yousuf Iqbal b Zarar Ali0      
Aleem Yousufc Yousuf Iqbal b Adnan Mahmood12      
Mohammad Asifrun out2      
Mohammad Alinot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 17 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-21, 4-24, 5-24, 6-24, 7-37, 8-38, 9-57, 10-58 (41.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan11   5142  
Hafeez-ur-Rehman6   2100  
Zubair Jamal9   2171  
Zarar Ali13   7105  
Sheraz Latif1   020  
Adnan Mahmood1.3011  

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Asif18      
Adnan Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Asif64      
Yousuf Iqbalc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Asif1      
*Umar Waheedb Mohammad Ali5      
Ahsan Alilbw b Asfand Mehran10      
Akmal Shehzadc Wahab Dar b Aleem Yousuf47      
Zarar Alilbw b Mohammad Asif2      
+Taimur Khannot out67      
Zubair Jamallbw b Aleem Yousuf0      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmanb Asfand Mehran21      
Abid Hasannot out5      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 17 w)30
Total(9 wickets, declared, 78 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-61, 3-77, 4-106, 5-154, 6-166, 7-176, 8-176, 9-231
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif24   4734  
Mohammad Ali15   2681  
Aleem Yousuf12   1462  
Asfand Mehran21   7702  
Awais Khan2   040  
Zaheer Siddique4   350  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirc Taimur Khan b Zarar Ali19      
Wahab Darrun out18      
Awais Khanlbw b Zubair Jamal5      
Mudassar Anwarc Yousuf Iqbal b Zarar Ali14      
Zaheer Siddiquec Ahsan Ali b Zarar Ali4      
*Asfand Mehranc Taimur Khan b Abid Hasan0      
Ghanim Darac Ahsan Ali b Zubair Jamal0      
Aleem Yousufnot out5      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Abid Hasan6      
Mohammad Asifc Adnan Mahmood b Abid Hasan2      
Mohammad Alib Abid Hasan0      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-47, 3-51, 4-60, 5-61, 6-65, 7-65, 8-77, 9-79, 10-79 (40.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan9.44144  
Hafeez-ur-Rehman7   4230  
Zubair Jamal11   5182  
Zarar Ali12   4203  
Adnan Mahmood1   100  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive