Abbottabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 17th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s won by 34 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeAsif Aslam

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sami-ur-Rehmanc Aamer Aslam b Waad-ur-Rehman7      
*Kamran Ghulamb Zaheer Siddique39      
Khalid Kailrun out4      
Babar Bakhtiarc Awais Khan b Razaullah Khan0      
Rana Wasimlbw b Razaullah Khan2      
Nisar Afridib Zaheer Siddique17      
+Mohammad Waqasrun out11      
Khushdil Shahlbw b Zaheer Siddique0      
Riaz-ul-Aminnot out13      
Fawad Anjumc Mudassar Anwar b Asfand Mehran22      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-43, 3-44, 4-54, 5-71, 6-91, 7-91, 8-96, 9-132 (30 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif6   0270     -4.50
Razaullah Khan4   0222     12.005.50
Waad-ur-Rehman4   0221     24.005.50
Asfand Mehran6   1191     36.003.17
Zaheer Siddique6   0233     12.003.83
Bilal Akram4   0140     -3.50

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Faraz Mirnot out38      
Mudassar Anwarc Nisar Afridi b Khushdil Shah18      
Awais Khanc Mohammad Waqas b Fawad Anjum1      
*Waad-ur-Rehmanc Riaz-ul-Amin b Khushdil Shah2      
Zaheer Siddiquec Rana Wasim b Riaz-ul-Amin1      
Bilal Akramc Usman Shinwari b Fawad Anjum7      
Razaullah Khanc Khalid Kail b Fawad Anjum3      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanc Rana Wasim b Usman Shinwari13      
Asfand Mehrannot out0      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Aamer Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-37, 3-40, 4-41, 5-62, 6-71, 7-98
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Usman Shinwari6   1221 -   36.003.67
Khushdil Shah6   1222 -   18.003.67
Fawad Anjum6   1163 -   12.002.67
Riaz-ul-Amin6   1131 -   36.002.17
Kamran Ghulam6   1210 -   -3.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive