Peshawar Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 24th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 2 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 4
UmpiresMuhammad Asif Snr, Saqib Khan
RefereeSohail Khan

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mudassar Anwarb Moazzam Shah12     
Ameer Khanrun out27     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Junaid Khan9     
Bilal Akramlbw b Junaid Khan0     
Awais Khanc Mohammad Imran b Shehzad Khan12     
Zaheer Siddiquec Matiullah b Junaid Khan74     
*Asfand Mehranlbw b Junaid Khan29     
Bilal Ranac Sheraz Ahmed b Junaid Khan24     
Razaullah Khanc Mohammad Imran b Sheraz Ahmed7     
Sohaib Ahmedc Waqas Ijaz b Sheraz Ahmed0     
Mohammad Asifnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-52, 3-52, 4-76, 5-92, 6-155, 7-212, 8-213, 9-215, 10-226 (49.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan9   1525 -10.805.78
Moazzam Shah8   0461 -48.005.75
Mohammad Imran10   3250 --2.50
Aimal Khan10   0370 --3.70
Shehzad Khan6   0311 -36.005.17
Sheraz Ahmed6.30292 -19.504.46

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfanuddinc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Razaullah Khan1     
Waqas Ijazc Bilal Rana b Razaullah Khan1     
Irfanullah Umairc Awais Khan b Razaullah Khan7     
Mohammad Imranrun out44     
*Aimal Khanc Mohammad Asif b Bilal Akram41     
Mahmood Khanrun out42     
+Matiullahc Mohammad Asif b Bilal Akram53     
Junaid Khanrun out1     
Sheraz Ahmedrun out4     
Shehzad Khanb Sohaib Ahmed7     
Moazzam Shahnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-14, 3-22, 4-114, 5-116, 6-194, 7-203, 8-210, 9-222, 10-224 (49.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif7   4270  -3.86
Razaullah Khan7   2193  14.002.71
Bilal Rana4   0200  -5.00
Asfand Mehran5   0310  -6.20
Sohaib Ahmed7   0341  42.004.86
Zaheer Siddique9.20380  -4.07
Bilal Akram10   0472  30.004.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive