Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 29th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 4
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAshraf Ali

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Awais Khanb Shujah Haider14      
Wahab Darb Zarar Ali5      
Bilal Ranalbw b Abid Hasan0      
Aamer Aslamc Taimur Khan b Zarar Ali16      
Bilal Akramlbw b Zubair Jamal2      
Zaheer Siddiquec Ahsan Ali b Naved Saeed22      
Mudassar Anwarst Taimur Khan b Naved Saeed3      
*Asfand Mehranc Ahsan Ali b Adnan Mahmood21      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmanst Taimur Khan b Naved Saeed2      
Mohammad Asifnot out8      
Razaullah Khanc Ahsan Ali b Naved Saeed1      
Extras(1 lb, 26 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-15, 3-34, 4-46, 5-60, 6-74, 7-100, 8-113, 9-113, 10-122 (31.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abid Hasan10   1211     60.002.10
Zarar Ali7   1242     21.003.43
Zubair Jamal3   0221     18.007.33
Shujah Haider5   0231     30.004.60
Naved Saeed5.20224     8.004.12
Adnan Mahmood1   091     6.009.00

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Taimur Khanc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Asif0      
Adnan Mahmoodc Mudassar Anwar b Razaullah Khan14      
Ahsan Alinot out29      
*Umar Waheedc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Bilal Rana18      
Yousuf Iqbalnot out38      
Akmal Shehzaddid not bat      
Naved Saeeddid not bat      
Shujah Haiderdid not bat      
Zarar Alidid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Zubair Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)26
Total(3 wickets, 26.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-72
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif7   2281     42.004.00
Razaullah Khan6   0311     36.005.17
Asfand Mehran8.53440     -4.98
Bilal Rana3   1121     18.004.00
Bilal Akram1   090     -9.00
Zaheer Siddique1   100     -0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive