Durham Coast Cricket League v Derbyshire County Cricket League
League Cricket Conference Cedric Rhoades Trophy 2005 (Quarter-Final)
VenueParklands, Castle Eden on 24th July 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDerbyshire County Cricket League won by 112 runs

Derbyshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashdownb Ede4     
MS Linekerc John Spellman, sen b Lincoln41     
K Leatherdayc McGee b M Thompson11     
J Ashdownc John Spellman, sen b Lincoln69     
J Cokaynec John Spellman, sen b Bellerby0     
S Poplarnot out90     
J Aspinallb Ede48     
+DR Hartleynot out9     
*SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
WA Whitedid not bat      
P Cookdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 34 w)44
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Durham Coast Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ede10   1582  30.005.80
M Thompson10   1801  60.008.00
Bellerby6   0601  36.0010.00
Brown9   1660  -7.33
Lincoln10   2482  30.004.80

Durham Coast Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Tudorc Hartley b B Ashdown22     
N Thompsonc B Ashdown b Attenborough0     
G McGeec Hartley b B Ashdown39     
+John Spellman, junc and b Aspinall59     
R Consettst Hartley b J Ashdown10     
G Lincolnrun out (J Ashdown)0     
KW Bellerbyc and b J Ashdown8     
D Brownc B Ashdown b J Ashdown7     
M Thompsonc B Ashdown b Lineker13     
R Edec Aspinall b J Ashdown7     
*John Spellman, sennot out0     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)39
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (41.1 ov)
Derbyshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Attenborough7   2121  42.001.71
White6   1280  -4.67
Cook6   0350  -5.83
Aspinall1   011  6.001.00
B Ashdown4   0302  12.007.50
Lineker9   1401  54.004.44
J Ashdown8.10464  12.255.63

--> Bowling in the Durham Coast Cricket League innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive