British Police v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1998
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 2nd July 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to field
ResultBritish Police won by 102 runs
Umpires[unknown], PR Mitchell
ScorerG A'Court

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Shawb Stanway3463 3-53.97
DJ Lampittc Stear b Harris1323 1-56.52
N Cunninghamc Trivedi b Barrow1034 1-29.41
*CD Fraser-Darlinglbw b Stanway3251 3-62.75
JM Finchc Stanway b Cronin1441 --34.15
P Reevesb Sparrow1417 2-82.35
IRJ McLarenc Trivedi b Sparrow3031 1-96.77
+S Youngnot out3333 --100.00
AC Smithnot out681 --7.41
P Moondid not bat      
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 8 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Lampitt), 2-55 (Cunningham), 3-61 (Shaw), 4-114 (Fraser-Darling), 5-115 (Finch), 6-139 (Reeves), 7-186 (McLaren)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris10   23211-60.003.20
Sparrow10   13621-30.003.60
Barrow10   1351--60.003.50
Stanway10   1262--30.002.60
Cronin5   02514-30.005.00
Crawford2   0160---8.00
Stear3   02402--8.00

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GRE Martinc Young b Moon8     
T Frayc Lampitt b Moon7     
P Carsonc Young b Moon9     
+DV Trivedib McLaren0     
A Croninc Lampitt b Smith25     
*MG Stearlbw b Husbands8     
JK Barrowc Smith b Shaw29     
GAR Harrisc Young b Shaw0     
J Stanwayc Smith b Shaw0     
J Sparrownot out0     
GA Crawfordabsent
Extras(3 b, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Fray), 2-34 (Carson), 3-38 (Martin), 4-38 (Trivedi), 5-57 (Stear), 6-104 (Barrow), 7-104 (Harris), 8-104 (Stanway), 9-104 (Cronin, 36.4 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moon10   32637-20.002.60
McLaren10   41214-60.001.20
Husbands6   1311--36.005.17
Shaw2   163--4.003.00

--> Bowling in the Club Cricket Conference innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive