Club Cricket Conference President's XI v University of London
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Paulin Ground, Winchmore Hill on 9th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of London won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference President's XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresGD Cooper, SW Poole
ScorerCM Greenhill

University of London inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Leadbetterc Maan b Hendry7487 13-85.06
A Gilanirun out (Maan)5157 10-89.47
HK Ismailc Ashman b Maan835 --22.86
Majid Alib Maan110 --10.00
+D Voiseylbw b Maan819 2-42.11
Z Rostamib Maan1121 2-52.38
W Pearsonc and b Hendry2432 4-75.00
*I Yousafc Howard b Maan1330 2-43.33
R Maininot out06 --0.00
H Sharmac Ashman b Maan04 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Gilani), 2-128 (Ismail), 3-131 (Majid Ali), 4-149 (Voisey), 5-149 (Leadbetter), 6-173 (Rostami), 7-193 (Pearson), 8-197 (Yousaf), 9-197 (Sharma, 49.4 ov)
Club Cricket Conference President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooper7   1310---4.43
Howard5   0310---6.20
Henson4   02201--5.50
Smith9   0460-3-5.11
Hendry9   1372--27.004.11

Club Cricket Conference President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Prowsest Voisey b Leadbetter4144 7-93.18
+SJ Ashmanc Voisey b Rostami03 --0.00
J Moorenot out7070 9-100.00
*FL Stewartc Sharma b Leadbetter621 --28.57
S Smithnot out7855 131141.82
D Thorndykedid not bat      
AV Maandid not bat      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
R Hendrydid not bat      
J Hensondid not bat      
C Howarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 35.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-69, 3-87
University of London bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rostami5   0271--30.005.40
Pearson6   1180---3.00
Maini1   0150---15.00
Ismail7   13601--5.14
Leadbetter10   1422--30.004.20
Yousaf4   0280---7.00
Majid Ali1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive