Brackenfell v University of London
University of London in South Africa 2009/10
VenueBrackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell on 10th January 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of London won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrackenfell won by 138 runs
UmpiresR McLeod, J Wahl
ScorersA Jones, L Loubser

Brackenfell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Buirmannc Zafar b Yousaf2552 3-48.08
D Maraisrun out4960 8-81.67
*M Loubserc Omar Ahmed b Yousaf1119 1-57.89
JN Frylinckretired not out6353 51118.87
+J Mongretired not out5256 4-92.86
J Thiardtc Karan Singh b Zafar1410 1-140.00
F Bothanot out2816 31175.00
D Chalmersnot out155 21300.00
D Ackermandid not bat      
JF Loubserdid not bat      
L Frylinckdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-99, 3-104, 4-254
University of London bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zafar8   06015-48.007.50
Gauher9   06804--7.56
JA Christopher9   071061-7.89
Yousaf9   22921-27.003.22
Saul9   04702--5.22
Omar Ahmed1   0801--8.00

University of London inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Ahmedrun out1837 3-48.65
*Karan Singhb Chalmers713 1-53.85
T Sallisc Mong b Marais1132 1-34.38
A Zafarlbw b Thiardt3574 2147.30
NK Saulc Botha b M Loubser3337 2289.19
Z Gauherb JF Loubser115 --6.67
N Brohinot out1036 1-27.78
DL Christophernot out528 --17.86
+W Bancroftdid not bat      
JA Christopherdid not bat      
I Yousafdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Karan Singh), 2-31 (Omar Ahmed), 3-61 (Sallis), 4-124 (Saul), 5-130 (Zafar), 6-134 (Gauher)
Brackenfell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JN Frylinck5   01801--3.60
Chalmers9   22612-54.002.89
Ackerman6   02705--4.50
Marais6   03711-36.006.17
M Loubser6   1141--36.002.33
Thiardt7   21211-42.001.71
JF Loubser3   131--18.001.00
Buirmann2   140-1-2.00
L Frylinck1   100---0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive