Canterbury A v Auckland A
National Provincial A Tournament 2011/12
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 3rd January 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury A won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury A won by 6 wickets
PointsCanterbury A 5 (Bonus 1); Auckland A 0
UmpiresMP George, A Mehrotra

Auckland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Ravalc Fulton b Lonsdale1429552-48.28
TG McIntoshlbw b Lonsdale014--0.00
NR Parlaneb Lonsdale011--0.00
*AP de Boorderc Fulton b Nuttall52021--25.00
DN Hakaraiab Lonsdale31113--27.27
MP Ellisonlbw b Frauenstein47611065277.05
DJ Grobbelaarc Astle b McCone719291-36.84
+CD Fletchernot out421171274-35.90
LH Fergusonc Fulton b Frauenstein515241-33.33
DJ Bartlettb van Beek31113--27.27
Bhupinder Singhnot out71524--46.67
AY Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McIntosh, 1.1 ov), 2-0 (Parlane, 1.2 ov), 3-10 (de Boorder, 6.2 ov), 4-21 (Hakaraia, 9.2 ov), 5-29 (Raval, 11.5 ov), 6-47 (Grobbelaar, 17.3 ov), 7-95 (Ellison, 33.1 ov), 8-109 (Ferguson, 39.4 ov), 9-116 (Bartlett, 43.1 ov)
Canterbury A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCone7   2121--42.001.71
Lonsdale9   12043-13.502.22
Nuttall7   01711-42.002.43
van Beek8   14212-48.005.25
Astle5   0290---5.80
McEwan7   11401--2.00
Frauenstein7   192--21.001.29

Canterbury A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Abrahamlbw b Patel2442523-57.14
KR Amblerrun out (Fletcher)2764844-42.19
CE McConchienot out4568945-66.18
HM Nichollslbw b Bhupinder Singh012--0.00
LV van Beekb Ferguson2741452165.85
MB McEwannot out17101421170.00
+DH Fultondid not bat      
C Frauensteindid not bat      
*TD Astledid not bat      
EJ Nuttalldid not bat      
RJ McConedid not bat      
WM Lonsdaledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 37.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Abraham, 13.5 ov), 2-61 (Ambler, 20.5 ov), 3-61 (Nicholls, 21.1 ov), 4-124 (van Beek, 34.4 ov)
Auckland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferguson9   12112-54.002.33
Bartlett5   12301--4.60
Grobbelaar7   0220---3.14
Patel7   12811-42.004.00
Bhupinder Singh9.41511--58.005.28





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive