Auckland A v Central Districts A
National Provincial A Tournament 2011/12
VenueLincoln No 3, Lincoln on 6th January 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCentral Districts A won the toss and decided to field
ResultAuckland A won by 102 runs
PointsAuckland A 5 (Bonus 1); Central Districts A 0
UmpiresMP George, MCH Perera

Auckland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Ravalc Cleaver b Small2126303-80.77
TG McIntoshc Cleaver b Smidt58961483160.42
NR Parlaneb Small18162011112.50
*AP de Boorderlbw b Todd1929412-65.52
DN Hakaraiac and b Cachopa5658875-96.55
MP Ellisonc Cleaver b Small89161-88.89
DJ Grobbelaarc Cleaver b Cachopa40283261142.86
+CD Fletchernot out1117381-64.71
MJ McClenaghanc Kain b Small1810--12.50
LH Fergusonb Smidt144--25.00
Bhupinder Singhb Smidt279--28.57
DJ Bartlettdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Raval, 7.1 ov), 2-53 (Parlane, 11.6 ov), 3-87 (de Boorder, 21.1 ov), 4-160 (McIntosh, 34.1 ov), 5-183 (Ellison, 37.4 ov), 6-202 (Hakaraia, 40.6 ov), 7-237 (Grobbelaar, 44.4 ov), 8-249 (McClenaghan, 46.4 ov), 9-250 (Ferguson, 47.3 ov), 10-258 (Bhupinder Singh, 49.4 ov)
Central Districts A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Badenhorst9   16401--7.11
Small10   13943-15.003.90
Cachopa10   05422-30.005.40
Todd6   02112-36.003.50
Barnett3   0190---6.33
Kain2   0190---9.50

Central Districts A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Robinsonc McIntosh b McClenaghan917272-52.94
BS Smithb Bartlett102641--38.46
WA Youngb Bhupinder Singh3046844-65.22
*GR Toddb Ferguson3148582-64.58
C Cachopac Fletcher b McClenaghan173345--51.52
BJ Barnettlbw b Grobbelaar21011--20.00
GR Hayc de Boorder b Bartlett1419391-73.68
+D Cleaverb Ferguson614211-42.86
RF Badenhorstc Raval b Ferguson21112--18.18
BJ Smallnot out616231-37.50
MO Kainb McClenaghan91214-175.00
SN Smidtdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Robinson, 5.3 ov), 2-28 (Smith, 8.3 ov), 3-87 (Todd, 21.6 ov), 4-97 (Young, 24.4 ov), 5-106 (Barnett, 27.4 ov), 6-126 (Cachopa, 31.6 ov), 7-137 (Hay, 34.4 ov), 8-138 (Cleaver, 35.1 ov), 9-142 (Badenhorst, 37.2 ov), 10-156 (Kain, 41.2 ov)
Auckland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bartlett8   12423124.003.00
Grobbelaar7   12211-42.003.14
Ferguson8   03033-16.003.75
Bhupinder Singh10   14011-60.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive