Fancy Fabrics Challengers Cricket Club, Thrissur v Mar Athanasius College Cricket Academy
All Kerala Pooja Knockout 2011/12 (Group C)
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 4th October 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFancy Fabrics Challengers Cricket Club, Thrissur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMar Athanasius College Cricket Academy won by 5 wickets
UmpiresV Agarwal, Vimal

Fancy Fabrics Challengers Cricket Club, Thrissur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Santhoshlbw b Thomas08 --0.00
+C Vaishakhlbw b Sibi1114 2-78.57
M Soorajb Thomas1427 2-51.85
*PC Menonlbw b Thomas17 --14.29
S Babub Nair2323 21100.00
G Krishnanc Banu b Thomas07 --0.00
S Arunb Latheef1319 2-68.42
Sajayanc Arun Kumar b Mon43 1-133.33
MK Vijithb Nair01 --0.00
CV Vijeeshb Nair01 --0.00
Vishnunot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Santhosh), 2-25 (Vaishakh), 3-26 (Menon), 4-41 (Sooraj), 5-43 (Krishnan), 6-64 (Babu), 7-76 (Sajayan), 8-76 (Vijith), 9-76 (Arun), 10-80 (Vijeesh, 18.2 ov)
Mar Athanasius College Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas7   11442-10.502.00
Latheef3   02812-18.009.33
Sibi5   01414-30.002.80
Nair3   1183--6.006.00

Mar Athanasius College Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Praveenlbw b Menon05 --0.00
Mahinc Sajayan b Vijith58 1-62.50
Maheshc Vijith b Vijeesh109 2-111.11
R Monc Vishnu b Santhosh2226 3-84.62
T Thomasb Vijeesh12 --50.00
KK Arun Kumarnot out2829 3196.55
Latheefnot out314 --21.43
KM Sibidid not bat      
+Y Sanudid not bat      
*R Nairdid not bat      
Banudid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 15.2 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Praveen), 2-18 (Mahin), 3-29 (Mahesh), 4-50 (Thomas), 5-63 (Mon)
Fancy Fabrics Challengers Cricket Club, Thrissur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Menon4   0191--24.004.75
Vijith3   01711-18.005.67
Vijeesh2   072-16.003.50
Santhosh1   0613-6.006.00
Vishnu1   060---6.00
Sajayan3   0100---3.33
Arun1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive