Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club v Tripunithura Cricket Club
All Kerala Pooja Knockout 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 28th October 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMuthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club won by 4 wickets

Tripunithura Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ummenb Ananandakuttan425 --16.00
A Venkataramanc Janardan b Sreeraj08 --0.00
A Afsalc Taufiq Ahmed b Ananandakuttan1323 1156.52
B Mathewrun out (Sidharth)822 1-36.36
*MS Akhilc Ananandakuttan b Sreeraj84 2-200.00
+EV Arun Kumarb Janardan03 --0.00
MC Shinec Ananandakuttan b Janardan2222 31100.00
Jommin Josephc Sreeraj b Janardan814 1-57.14
Santhosh Sleebac Manikantan b Sundar02 --0.00
G Akhilb Janardan36 --50.00
MD Nitheeshnot out24 --50.00
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Venkataraman, 2.3 ov), 2-18 (Ummen, 7.4 ov), 3-27 (Afsal, 9.5 ov), 4-37 (MS Akhil, 10.4 ov), 5-41 (Arun Kumar, 12.1 ov), 6-45 (Mathew, 15.5 ov), 7-66 (Shine, 18.5 ov), 8-72 (Santhosh Sleeba, 19.3 ov), 9-78 (G Akhil, 20.3 ov), 10-83 (Jommin Joseph, 22.1 ov)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreeraj6   02023-18.003.33
Ananandakuttan6   02123-18.003.50
Sundar5   12411-30.004.80

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shajan Salimc Venkataraman b MS Akhil3237 6-86.49
A Sidharthc Arun Kumar b Nitheesh01 --0.00
J Ramachandranst Arun Kumar b Santhosh Sleeba627 --22.22
Taufiq Ahmedc Jommin Joseph b MS Akhil1119 --57.89
AA Uvaisrun out (Arun Kumar)00 --0.00
PJ Janardannot out1626 --61.54
*JR Sreerajc Arun Kumar b MS Akhil47 --57.14
PV Manikantannot out126 --200.00
TN Ananandakuttandid not bat      
V Sundardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 20.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sidharth, 0.2 ov), 2-30 (Ramachandran, 10.1 ov), 3-46 (Shajan Salim, 11.6 ov), 4-46 (Uvais, 12.3 ov), 5-63 (Taufiq Ahmed, 17.3 ov), 6-69 (Sreeraj, 19.3 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nitheesh3   1912-18.003.00
Santhosh Sleeba9   12411154.002.67
Jommin Joseph2   070---3.50
MS Akhil6   0423--12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive