Abbottabad v Islamabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 0; Islamabad 3
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Islamabad (1) 254/7 (Zohaib Ahmed 52*, Naeem Anjum 7*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (1) 191/6 (Wajid Ali 33*, Khalid Usman 12*; 50.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Islamabad (2) 198/2 (Umair Khan 72*, Zeeshan Mushtaq 21*; 53 overs)

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Fawad Khan b Ahmed Jamal2848704- 
Umair Khanb Nabeeullah1437652- 
Raheel Majeedc Rehan Afridi b Wajid Ali1946522- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Rameez Ahmed b Khalid Usman37651028- 
Moed Ahmedc Almar Afridi b Ahmed Jamal918292- 
Ali Sarfrazc Fawad Khan b Mohammad Naeem (Mardan)3034406- 
*Zohaib Ahmedc Rehan Afridi b Wajid Ali801972348- 
Faizan Riazc Ahmed Jamal b Khalid Usman461021283- 
+Naeem Anjumb Nabeeullah1322293- 
Fakhar Hussainnot out3956746- 
Nasrullah Khanb Khalid Usman023-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 104 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-48, 3-83, 4-102, 5-145, 6-145, 7-246, 8-271, 9-334, 10-337 (104 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal26   58226-
Mohammad Naeem (Mardan)19   26311-
Nabeeullah21   094223
Khalid Usman28   7533--
Wajid Ali5   2162--
Riaz Kail2   070--
Mohammad Naeem (Dera Ismail Khan)1   050--
Almar Afridi2   070--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fawad Khanc Naeem Anjum b Fakhar Hussain097-- 
Mohammad Naeem (Dera Ismail Khan)c Zeeshan Mushtaq b Fakhar Hussain1816224- 
Rameez Ahmedc Raheel Majeed b Zohaib Ahmed3546617- 
Almar Afridib Zohaib Ahmed34761105- 
+Rehan Afridic Ali Sarfraz b Nasrullah Khan3656736- 
Wajid Alinot out94150189132 
Riaz Kailc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan1518301- 
*Khalid Usmanc Ali Sarfraz b Nasrullah Khan2847604- 
Ahmed Jamalc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan823342- 
Mohammad Naeem (Mardan)b Nasrullah Khan012-- 
Nabeeullahc sub (Wasim Abbas) b Nasrullah Khan1120482- 
Extras(4 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-26, 3-81, 4-118, 5-126, 6-151, 7-210, 8-229, 9-229, 10-288 (76.2 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan33.27956--
Fakhar Hussain16   081251
Zohaib Ahmed20   6752-3
Raheel Majeed3   0170--
Afaq Raheem2   0180--
Faizan Riaz2   020--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemlbw b Nabeeullah661091358- 
Umair Khanc Rehan Afridi b Nabeeullah851622666- 
Raheel Majeedlbw b Nabeeullah1122282- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqb Fawad Khan8116320513- 
Moed Ahmedc sub (Hammad Ali) b Mohammad Naeem (Mardan)02534-- 
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Fawad Khan528111451 
*Zohaib Ahmedc Almar Afridi b Riaz Kail8512713011- 
Faizan Riazb Riaz Kail888210391 
+Naeem Anjumnot out1921-- 
Fakhar Hussainnot out632-1 
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)51
Total(8 wickets, 131 overs)526
Fall of wickets:
1-129, 2-156, 3-232, 4-234, 5-299, 6-364, 7-486, 8-518
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal9.232702-
Nabeeullah27   497343
Khalid Usman21   3460--
Mohammad Naeem (Mardan)17.427914-
Wajid Ali10   0360--
Rameez Ahmed2   0120--
Riaz Kail18   09024-
Almar Afridi11   05503-
Fawad Khan15   15623-

--> Zeeshan Mushtaq (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 6
--> Zohaib Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 63 in first-class matches
--> Zohaib Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 80 in first-class matches
--> Faizan Riaz (2) passed his previous highest score of 79 in first-class matches
--> Nabeeullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Islamabad second innings (previous best was 2-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive