Hong Kong v Pakistan
Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueKowloon Cricket Club, Kowloon on 29th October 2011 (5-over match)
Balls per over6
Players6 per side
TossPakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHong Kong won by 3 wickets
PointsHong Kong 2; Pakistan 0
UmpiresC Howard, MA Walsh
ScorersU Bhasin, J Fletcher

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sharjeel Khanc Wooden b Tanvir Afzal136 -2216.67
*Abdul Razzaqb Wooden116 2-183.33
Sohail Tanvirc Munir Dar b Wooden01 --0.00
Umar Akmalc Nizakat Khan b Najeeb Aamer449 26488.89
Hammad Azamc Nizakat Khan b Najeeb Aamer165 12320.00
Yasir Shahrun out (Tanvir Afzal->Najeeb Aamer)12 --50.00
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 4.5 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Abdul Razzaq), 2-12 (Sohail Tanvir), 3-56 (Sharjeel Khan), 4-75 (Hammad Azam), 5-75 (Yasir Shah), 6-87 (Umar Akmal, 4.5 ov)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munir Dar1   040---4.00
Wooden1   0202--3.0020.00
Nizakat Khan1   0320---32.00
Tanvir Afzal1   0161--6.0016.00
Najeeb Aamer0.50132--2.5015.60

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Munir Darb Sohail Tanvir134 -2325.00
+Babar Hayatc Sohail Tanvir b Abdul Razzaq219 31233.33
Nizakat Khanretired not out347 24485.71
*Najeeb Aamernot out34 --75.00
PM Woodenb Umar Akmal82 2-400.00
Tanvir Afzalnot out62 -1300.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 4.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Munir Dar), 2-74 (Babar Hayat), 3-84 (Wooden)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir1   02011-6.0020.00
Hammad Azam1   0210---21.00
Yasir Shah1   0170---17.00
Abdul Razzaq1   0191--6.0019.00
Umar Akmal0.401211-4.0018.00

--> The last man standing rule applied for this match - when only one not out batsman remained the player continued batting with a runner until dismissed
--> Umar Akmal retired not out in the Pakistan innings (team had lost 2 wickets) - he returned when the score was 75/4
--> Nizakat Khan retired not out in the Hong Kong innings having scored 34 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive