Hong Kong v Pakistan
Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueKowloon Cricket Club, Kowloon on 30th October 2011 (5-over match)
Balls per over6
Players6 per side
TossHong Kong won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan won by 32 runs
UmpiresC Howard, MA Walsh
ScorersJ Fletcher, G Stillwell

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umar Akmalretired not out346 15566.67
+Sharjeel Khanb Tanvir Afzal259 32277.78
*Abdul Razzaqc Nizakat Khan b Tanvir Afzal247 13342.86
Sohail Tanvirrun out73 -1233.33
Hammad Azamnot out225 13440.00
Yasir Shahnot out01 --0.00
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Sharjeel Khan), 2-93 (Abdul Razzaq), 3-115 (Sohail Tanvir)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munir Dar1   0340---34.00
Haseeb Amjad1   0160---16.00
Nizakat Khan1   02901--29.00
Tanvir Afzal1   0132--3.0013.00
Najeeb Aamer1   0220---22.00

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Munir Darb Abdul Razzaq73 -1233.33
+Babar Hayatnot out188 -2225.00
Nizakat Khanc Sharjeel Khan b Abdul Razzaq02 --0.00
Tanvir Afzalb Umar Akmal42 1-200.00
Haseeb Amjadnot out3810 25380.00
*Najeeb Aamerc Sharjeel Khan b Hammad Azam95 2-180.00
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Munir Dar), 2-10 (Nizakat Khan), 3-21 (Tanvir Afzal), 4-80 (Najeeb Aamer)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq1   01021-3.0010.00
Umar Akmal1   0231--6.0023.00
Yasir Shah1   01901--19.00
Sohail Tanvir1   0170---17.00
Hammad Azam1   0111--6.0011.00

--> The last man standing rule applied for this match - when only one not out batsman remained the player continued batting with a runner until dismissed
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Pakistan innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hong Kong innings
--> Umar Akmal retired not out in the Pakistan innings having scored 34 (team had lost 0 wickets)
--> Haseeb Amjad retired not out in the Hong Kong innings (team had lost 3 wickets) - he returned when the score was 80/4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive