England v Pakistan
Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes 2011/12 (Final)
VenueKowloon Cricket Club, Kowloon on 30th October 2011 (5-over match)
Balls per over8
Players6 per side
TossEngland won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan won by 35 runs
UmpiresC Howard, MA Walsh
ScorersT Dickinson, G Stillwell

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umar Akmalc Clarke b Smith167 21228.57
+Sharjeel Khanc Read b Stevens62 -1300.00
*Abdul Razzaqnot out6317 66370.59
Sohail Tanvirrun out (Read->Trego)5813 28446.15
Hammad Azamc Read b Hamilton-Brown42 1-200.00
Yasir Shahrun out (Read->Hamilton-Brown)00 --0.00
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Sharjeel Khan), 2-47 (Umar Akmal), 3-63 (Hammad Azam), 4-84 (Yasir Shah), 5-141 (Sohail Tanvir)
England bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens1   0311--8.0031.00
Smith1   0221--8.0022.00
Hamilton-Brown1   03711-8.0037.00
Clarke1   040011-40.00
Trego1   0230---23.00

England inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DI Stevensc and b Umar Akmal196 31316.67
+CMW Readc and b Umar Akmal116 11183.33
*RJ Hamilton-Brownb Yasir Shah123 -2400.00
R Clarkec Hammad Azam b Umar Akmal164 12400.00
TC Smithb Hammad Azam299 23322.22
PD Tregoc Sohail Tanvir b Hammad Azam3210 24320.00
Total(all out, 5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Read), 2-30 (Stevens), 3-46 (Clarke), 4-58 (Hamilton-Brown), 5-101 (Smith), 6-119 (Trego, 5 ov)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq1   0200---20.00
Umar Akmal1   0263--2.6726.00
Yasir Shah1   0261--8.0026.00
Sohail Tanvir1   0290---29.00
Hammad Azam1   0182--4.0018.00

--> The last man standing rule applied for this match - when only one not out batsman remained the player continued batting with a runner until dismissed
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Pakistan innings
--> Abdul Razzaq retired not out in the Pakistan innings (team had lost 1 wickets) - he returned when the score was 84/4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive