Leicestershire v West Indians
West Indies in England 2012
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 2nd, 3rd June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMR Benson, RJ Evans
ScorerPJ Rogers (Leicestershire)
Close of play day 1West Indians (1) 150/3 (Barath 53*, Fudadin 7*; 50 overs)

West Indians first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Barathnot out531512184- 
KOA Powellc Eckersley b Malik920361- 
*KA Edwardslbw b Malik033-- 
DM Bravob Taylor6697144101 
AB Fudadinnot out729311- 
N Deonarinedid not bat      
+D Ramdindid not bat      
TL Bestdid not bat      
S Shillingforddid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
FH Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Powell, 8.1 ov), 2-25 (KA Edwards, 8.4 ov), 3-136 (Bravo, 41.4 ov)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik11   2352--
Joseph11   5210--
Thakor8   03201-
Taylor11   32311-
Sykes8   1260--
du Toit1   040--

Leicestershire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Smithdid not bat      
MA Thornelydid not bat      
+EJH Eckersleydid not bat      
K Alidid not bat      
*JJ Cobbdid not bat      
J du Toitdid not bat      
SJ Thakordid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
MN Malikdid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> West Indians first innings: 50 in 17 overs
--> West Indians first innings: 100 in 32.4 overs
--> West Indians first innings: 150 in 50 overs
--> AB Barath (1) 50 in 136 balls with 4 fours
--> DM Bravo (1) 50 in 83 balls with 8 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive