Bengal Women v Orissa Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueTripura Institute of Technology, Agartala on 22nd December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Women won by 6 wickets
PointsBengal Women 4; Orissa Women 0
UmpiresA Bansal, R Sundar
RefereeS Dasgupta
ScorersD Naha, A Sen

Orissa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetac Maji b Bhattacharjee2045441-44.44
SK Meherrun out (Maji)2023352-86.96
+KM Mohakhudc Shaw b Bhattacharjee1111141-100.00
SB Rathc Mitra b Mal012--0.00
MS Beherac and b Maji61422--42.86
CB Dasc Mitra b Maji111423--78.57
IB Pattnaikst Mitra b Maji4614--66.67
*PK Sahooc and b Das132--33.33
GH Beherarun out (Mal->Maitra)111--100.00
RK Parwinst Mitra b Maji011--0.00
SK Malliknot out123--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 20 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Meher, 9.5 ov), 2-45 (Meheta, 11.6 ov), 3-50 (Rath, 12.5 ov), 4-52 (Mohakhud, 13.2 ov), 5-70 (MS Behera, 17.3 ov), 6-71 (Das, 17.6 ov), 7-74 (Pattnaik, 18.6 ov), 8-76 (Sahoo, 19.2 ov), 9-77 (GH Behera, 19.3 ov), 10-78 (Parwin, 20 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami3   080-1-2.67
Maitra4   0130---3.25
Mal4   0211--24.005.25
Bhattacharjee3   0152--9.005.00
Das3   091--18.003.00
Maji3   01141-4.503.67

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Royc Mohakhud b Sahoo167--16.67
TK Berab Mallik0410--0.00
MM Mahapatrac Mohakhud b Rath2634432-76.47
DB Shawst Mohakhud b GH Behera1722282-77.27
MM Bhattacharjeenot out151928--78.95
*JN Goswaminot out1217161-70.59
NS Majidid not bat      
+AA Mitradid not bat      
GS Maldid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
AA Maitradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 17 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (1.3 ov), 2-5 (2.1 ov), 3-41 (9.3 ov), 4-57 (12.5 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik4   0151--24.003.75
Sahoo4   02112-24.005.25
Pattnaik1   050---5.00
GH Behera3   1141--18.004.67
Rath3   01611-18.005.33
Parwin2   0601--3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive