Tripura Women v Assam Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueTripura Institute of Technology, Agartala on 24th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura Women won by 32 runs
PointsTripura Women 4; Assam Women 0
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, P Chatterjee
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersC Acharjee, A Sen

Tripura Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IM Jamatiab Chatterjee021--0.00
BP Sarkarrun out (Gogoi)1717--14.29
+MB Debnathrun out (Pando)254663--54.35
*AB Dasrun out (Dhrub)102929--34.48
RR Sahac Sawant b Pando61010--60.00
RK Debbarmanot out201719--117.65
PA Acharjeerun out (Chatterjee)388--37.50
MR Deynot out223--100.00
SS Debnathdid not bat      
SM Sinhadid not bat      
SB Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jamatia, 0.2 ov), 2-12 (Sarkar, 3.3 ov), 3-37 (Das, 11.2 ov), 4-53 (Saha, 14.4 ov), 5-62 (MB Debnath, 16.3 ov), 6-75 (Acharjee, 18.5 ov)
Assam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterjee3   01017-18.003.33
Konwar4   01203--3.00
Dhrub3   11501--5.00
Kumbang4   02304--5.75
Pando4   0101--24.002.50
Chanu2   014011-7.00

Assam Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhuryc Dey b Debbarma1117221-64.71
VS Sawantc Das b Debbarma41316--30.77
AK Lodhist MB Debnath b Dey2832523-87.50
US Chatterjeerun out (SB Sinha->SM Sinha)054--0.00
*RA Dhrubc and b SB Sinha1910--11.11
GA Pandorun out (SM Sinha->MB Debnath)186--12.50
DJ Konwarb SS Debnath153--20.00
NH Kumbangrun out (Das)034--0.00
BG Gogoirun out (SM Sinha->MB Debnath)0910--0.00
RS Boranot out156--20.00
MM Chanuc Debbarma b Dey122--50.00
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 18 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sawant, 3.5 ov), 2-17 (Choudhury, 5.1 ov), 3-17 (Chatterjee, 6.5 ov), 4-27 (Dhrub, 9.4 ov), 5-30 (Pando, 11.5 ov), 6-31 (Konwar, 12.4 ov), 7-40 (Kumbang, 13.5 ov), 8-50 (Lodhi, 16.4 ov), 9-50 (Gogoi, 17.1 ov), 10-52 (Chanu, 18 ov)
Tripura Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Acharjee2   0110---5.50
Debbarma4   1722-12.001.75
SM Sinha4   190---2.25
SB Sinha3   1121--18.004.00
SS Debnath3   181--18.002.67
Dey2   032--6.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive